Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 217 369 1902
Neutral (3) 3 14 98
Negative (1 or 2) 7 11 93
Total Reviews 227 394 2093
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
pettypower from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Good deal and nice website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
dfmartinell from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
purchased a canon t5 camera. very good service, order was delivered very quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
l.kaiser112 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
I order a Sigma lens bundle for my camera on 7/23/14 to be delivered regular shipping. The products were delivered to me on 7/26/14 via Fed Ex from NJ to MI. I was impressed with the fast shipping! The lens and all of the bundle items are exactly what I ordered and the price was the best I found on the internet. I will use Fumfie again and recommend them based on this great online shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
arentdd2e from NY
Member Since:
10/21/2002
(Edited July 26th by arentdd2e)  Very friendly and helpful. Got my purchase in two days. Got white instead of the black I ordered and the wrong size bower was sent but when I called and explained they sent the correct size within 2 days. Their return policy did not excite me since they would only refund the difference between new and used, and only within 30 days of purchase. The price was not bad but it was still high. When I called for my free gift I was told it would be sent with the bower, but it was not and after waiting a week, I had to call and ask what happened. Was told I would get a cleaning cloth but when I told him it was supposed to be a free deluxe cleaning starter kit he said it would be sent out asap. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
ambarish.v23 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Great Customer service. This is the second camera I brought from them. Highly recommend it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
mpetrodoc from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Called in an order and got exactly what I wanted within only a few days at the best price available. I have used them before and will do so again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
vaniravuri from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
hi recently, i have bought a canon 5D mark iii body, i bought it from fumfie.com at a very low price, i am very happy with it and also i have received it very fast and in an excellent condition. i am sure and i ll shop again with fumfie. thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
ryanandkara from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited July 24th by ryanandkara_4508278316)  After researching all over the internet and various store we found that FumFie.com had the best deals on cameras and lenses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
simonsays from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
(Edited July 24th by simonsays_4470359106)  I came here from Central Europe.to visit your great country and decided to buy a new digital camera. $315 for one Panasonic Lumix Lx7 sounded like a joke to me but it wasn't. For that same camera I would pay 40% more back in Europe. So I bought one for my wife too. It was a good idea to shop at fumfie because a) it is the cheapest shop to buy this camera and b) the shipping was free. The delivery was there within seven working days and in the mean time I had a good contact via email with the customer service. I read some crazy stuff about this shop and I was a bit worried how will my order go but it was just fine. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
whitbreadk from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
This was my first major camera purchase so I did a lot of research before buying. I got a good price at Fumfie, I liked the Norton guarantee that came with my purchase and my order arrived quickly. When I realized an item was missing from my order, I called customer service, got right through to a real human being (!) named Steve who was knowledgeable, cheerful and determined to make things right. Happy with my camera, thrilled with the responsive customer service and will definitely buy from Fumfie again. One thing I was not so thrilled about was the person who persistently called me after I bought the camera, trying to sell me accessories. But overall, a five star experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
kinggene from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
(Edited July 23rd by kinggene_3635492381)  My order was processed and shipped quickly. I appreciated the company phone call to verify my shipping address and other information. Also I appreciated the phone call to tell me camera lens in white was out of stock and offered me the choice of substituting a black one . UPS delivery was on the date projected however it was left at the door without requiring signature as I was expecting. The box was damaged on one corner, however the lens was not damaged and works fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
haron.david from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
After placing my order, the shipping option that I had originally chosen wasn't reflected on the receipt. I called customer service on a Sunday afternoon and had a very long wait on the phone and gave up after an hour of not being able to speak to someone. But I called back on Monday and was helped out by a gentleman named Steven who gave me the best customer service experience I've ever had. He was fast, very understanding and was helpful in compensating me for the trouble I had on Sunday. Overall, excellent experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
c.hockensmith from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Excellent customer service. They went above and beyond to make sure my purchase was well worth buying. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
excalabur99 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
The D5300 camera was easy to order and had the full complement of standard kit items at the lowest price I could find. Very satisfied with purchase, delivery & customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
teresalucas2012 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Wonderful - fast, professional. No complaints here - one happy customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
osman155us from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
(Edited July 22nd by osman155us_5111055703)  Fumfie sent my $800+tax camera the next day!!! It was the lowest price I found online after an extensive research. Besides giving me the lowest price, they sent me the camera the next day!!! Very happy with this company so far despite some negative comments I found before making my purchase. I was like, you know, they have an "A" rating on the business bureau website so let me give it a try and it worked out very well!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
gerbils4us from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
They called about the order before shipping. Suggested a different battery - which I'm very grateful for. Confirmed address and when delivery would be expected. Excellent service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
kallen821 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Very helpful customer service. A representative called and emailed regarding shipping of product. Got my order fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
nelsondb1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
(Edited July 21st by nelsondb1_3987746031)  Excellent experience from start to finish. Price was significantly better than anywhere else. When I called to confirm a few additions were suggested which were appropriate and well priced as well. When I said I was not interested in the extended warranty, there was no pressure to buy. Shipping was upgraded at no cost. Merchandise was in perfect condition when received. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
ronicgowda from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Fast shipment, competent price, excellent customer care service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
ronicgowda from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Competent price, prompt customer care service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
dwmstat from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
(Edited July 20th by dwmstat_7334262204)  I ordered a Panasonic lx7 in white. The camera is new and in original box with USA warranty and registration at a low price. The service was excellent and the camera arrived much sooner than I expected. I definitely will buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
Jeffscitch from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
Phone agent was very helpful. Order arrived as promised and on time. Everything was correct. Price was very competitive. Appreciated special pricing offered on accessories. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
rsdoebler from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
Prompt service with helpful information offered by sales reps in a very respectful way. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
Photosing from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
(Edited July 18th by Photosing_4547546061)  I am pleased with the product. I would not pay the extra money to have it delivered within 3-5 days however, as that did not happen. The Norton Shopping Guarantee was a nice addition. Customer service is difficult to reach. However when I did get a hold of them they were very efficient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!