Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 88 301 1982
Neutral (3) 2 5 100
Negative (1 or 2) 3 10 96
Total Reviews 93 316 2178
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
garizio from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Bought a camcorder bundle with expectations that it would arrive in a week and it hit my door in less than two days. Great customer service, great ease with respect to web purchase. Disappointed in quality of the tripod included in the bundle. Made a quick call and feel that it was handled appropriately - I have no reason to believe that a replacement won't show up at my door in the next week to make it right... Expect certain things when it comes to these promotional bundles - but so far everything - including the customer service folks - Michael in confirming the order and Alex in rectifying the tripod issue - so far a wonderful experience. Will recommend and refer friends and family with any needs... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
beckymooreinvestigations from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Everyone at FumFie was great! They were extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about their products. Not only that, but you can't beat their prices anywhere!! Thank you! I saved over $500 buying through FumFie and getting excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
Sonny671 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
great prices; very easy on-line purchase; timely delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
raymondcnewsom from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Item was as described (new) and was shipped promptly. I am very pleased with this transaction, Thanks FumFie!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
chongkang1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
I purchased a Canon 1DX camera from Fumfie. The price for this item was very reasonable in comparison to other websites. There were some items that were missing that should have been with the camera according to the checklist . However, these items were all guides & software that are downloadable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
cenis from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Shipping was very fast even though I used the lowest cost option. The one problem I had with the shipment, a missing ac adapter, was quickly resolved with no hassle and a free jump drive for my difficulty. Excellent price and service. Fumfie is now on my list of favorite sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
cryptolabs from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 18th by cryptolabs_1171089089)  I Ordered a Micro Four thirds Lens and it arrived on time and the sale price was great, but what I really need is a Lens Pouch or case to tote my lens with me on my next Vacation. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
jjaso from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Had lowest price and fast response. Received camera as described and within the time specified. Fully expected a 'sale's pitch' for accessories at this low price but didn't get any pressure from the sales rep. Very courteous! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
jdoucetmwc from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
(Edited October 16th by jdoucetmwc_5049126448)  fumfie handled my order of a panasonic lumix dmc lx7 camera with care. The order arrived in perfect condition. No hassle with sales person either.I will recommend this company to my camera club friends. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
connery21 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
(Edited October 15th by connery21_1555066932)  Service was quick and efficient. My order arrived promptly. Would definitely do business with Fumfie.com again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
tonygill99 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2007
(Edited October 15th by tonygill99)  My order of an Olympus 12-40 f2.8 Pro zoom lens from Fumfie.com was problematic from the start: 1. During the order process, a pop-up notified me that I would have to pay NY sales tax on my order -- but the total amount including the sales tax wasn't displayed until *after* I entered my credit card info and submitted my order; 2. After submitting my order, I received two emails from Fumfie telling me there was a problem with my order, and that I should call them to resolve it. However, when I called, I was told the order had shipped, and that I should disregard the emails. 3. The order was shipped via FedEx Ground with "Direct Signature Required". FedEx attempted to deliver twice during regular M-F working hours, but I was not at home to sign for it. However, when I called FedEx on Friday to arrange delivery/pickup over the weekend, I was told that FedEx Ground does not deliver OR offer pickups during the weekend! It took a whole week to get my package. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
cyerding from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
(Edited October 14th by cyerding_5848027231)  excellent answered all questions fast shipping good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
DianaStephens550 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
Horrible experience. Ordered a refrigerator and it has been 2.5 months and still not here. They never said it was backordered when I purchased and each time I check in with them they say it will arrive that week. It never does. Finally spoke with the warehouse manager trying to cancel my order and he told me I was now "top on his list" and he'd email me immediately new promises he made to include a price-match, extended warranty and estimated delivery date. Never received the email and he didn't return my phone call. I wasted 2.5 months waiting with them because of their low price. It would have been worth paying the few extra hundred bucks to go elsewhere. In my experience they were very disingenuous and not upfront about backorders and delivery times. The warehouse manager did not return phone calls or send email as promised. The only redeeming quality of his company was the customer service rep Elliot who was very polite and returned emails and calls promptly Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
kkinread25 from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
I cant get the flash on the camera, the camera bag is to small for more than just the camera & a lens... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
junwang02 from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
I found this merchant from a camera reviewing site. I chose them because a relatively cheaper price and the convenience of bundle package. At very beginning I was kind of nervous due to a few poor reviews of them. Indeed, when they contacted me the second day I placed my order, I felt they are typical New Yorkers, straight, and may be kind of rude or harsh to someone who are not familiar with how New Yorkers talk. They did asked me whether I need anything additional, such as battery or extended warranty. I declined and was surprised when they hung up on me without saying something such as have a nice day etc. Regardless, I got whatever I ordered before the time they promised. Overall, I feel they are honest and straight people, and can be trusted. I am quite happy with the products I got, although I prefer they would talk more friendly and softly, even unlikely to occur in typical New Yorkers. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
dave from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
(Edited October 11th by dave_8976789383)  Was looking for a specific Lumix camera when I ran across this company. It was the least expensive so I ordered. That was on a Tuesday. I chose standard delivery, which was no charge and supposed to be 7-10 days. It's Friday, three days later, and the camera just arrived. I am quite happy with their performance. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
montanadreamer from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
I was very surprised to receive my camera the day after I ordered it as I had requested 3-5 day shipping. I was a little worried as I did not receive a confirmation email as promised after my phone call to confirm CC details and final money owed, ( I did purchase the longer life battery after the sales pitch), and when I called back, learned that they would be closed from Wednesday afternoon, the 8th, until the 13th of October. Everything arrived safely but there was no sales slip in the package telling me the final billing amount and I would have appreciated that as now , after reading some of the negative reviews, I am wondering what is up. I would recommend Fumfie, their prices are great, just be sure what you want and don't want when you call and order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
mayfranco75 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
(Edited October 10th by mayfranco75_4123119689)  great team,.apreciate make bussines whit you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
ttrivett2000 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
Product arrived on time (actually early) and the ordering process was very simple. Very satisfied with the experience of purchasing from FumFie.com was an excellent value for the product I ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
RickS58 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
Was not informed at time of order for ice maker that our address was out of normal delivery area. Was charged extra for shipping. No shipping status provided as promised on order acknowledgement until three weeks after order. Order finally arrived after 28 business days only to find it was severely damaged so delivery was refused. Now almost 2 months from original order, I am still awaiting a replacement and cannot get status of when it will arrive. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2014
miguelangelcruz34 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2014
I have tested my canon camera, and I am very content. Only one accessory did not quite assembled with my camera. And it was the XTCF 1 flash. The instructions are very clear and easy. Just put it on my camera hot shoe. For any reason, the flash does not fit in the hot shoe. Perhaps my main concern is that about two weeks after purchasing my camera, somebody started to used my debit card to make three purchases from other companies. My banker and I think that somebody in the company were using my card information. Although, I am very happy with my product, I do not think I will buy from Fumfie again. I do not want to take the risk of somebody else using my card information again. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2014
dazdovciak from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2014
Very good prices, the only thing I did not like was that after I ordered the camera, few days later I received email to call representative Michael for further processing my order. They offered me to purchase extra battery and micro sd card for my new camera. I took offer for the battery. I believe this offer could be done via email instead of having to call to their representative without any additional information. When I order something, I want it to be done without any additional steps and having to call anyone. Beside that the representative put me 2 times on hold. My overall experience was good, but not excellent. The price for the camera was excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
redwoodrms from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
My first purchase with FumFie.com - strange name but GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Ordering was easy (accepted PayPal); came exactly as promised and pictured, shipped quickly. Even got a call on my cell offering me another extended battery at a big discount. I will be a repeat customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
hyunjin90 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
The price was the lowest I could find, and shipping was quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
lpodbielski from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Order was received promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!