Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 130 2200
Neutral (3) 0 2 106
Negative (1 or 2) 3 6 106
Total Reviews 52 138 2412
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
ursky from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
(Edited July 03rd by ursky_9308624282)  Good item, Great price and Good customer support response!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
wil3714 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
They did what they said they would do. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
metal_junny from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
great price! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
dalli5 from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2015
(Edited June 30th by dalli5_7627104933)  Very good deal. Shopped around and they had the best deal. Better then Best Buy and Amazon! Was missing a few items from my bundle. Called customer service and they mailed it out right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
chekmasov from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2006
I've done comparison shopping and bought Sony camera from FumFie because the price was competitive there. The product was shipped promptly and arrived as expected. Two minor things which I do not like. The FumFie website looks a little bit busy and not very pleasant to navigate. Also when I've completed the order, the e-mail from the merchant asked me to call them, though they had all the necessary information from PayPal. It turned out that they used my phone call to try to sell me some grossly overpriced accessories for the camera. The good thing I was not waiting for long on the phone line for their representative, and the person was not too pushy. That's why I put my experience as Good, not Excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2015
lorear from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2015
Great customer service and fast shipping... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2015
bondac1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2015
(Edited June 24th by bondac1_2920478116)  Skeptical of site and did not appreciate the battery offer over the phone, but the price could not be matched, shipping was quick and I received what I ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2015
ddmangas from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2015
(Edited June 22nd by ddmangas_8843803574)  I made an order for the wrong product. I called and the salesman was very helpful and I was able to cancel the wrong order and order the right item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2015
cweber54 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2015
(Edited June 20th by cweber54_4554630563)  Called FumFie and talked to John. He knew everything I needed to know about the lens I wanted. He assured me he would take care of everything and he did! The lens is just great and you guys had the best price I could find. Win Win as far as I'm concerned!! Looking forward to some great photography with me new lens and to shopping with you again. In the words of Arnold..."I'll be back" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2015
jefferydavis from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2015
Items as advertised. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2015
jguardio from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2015
very good price, but the lens has a small dent, I don't mind as the price was very good but I am not sure if that was the reason for the low price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2015
alfini2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2015
I ordered my daughter's go pro from FumFie with some doubt, but, I have been nothing but satisfied. My daughter LOVES her go pro! Also, there was a mistake with the shipment of an extra battery and they more than took care of the problem. Patrick, with customer service, went above and beyond. The customer service like I just received today was "old school" and it just doesn't get any better than that. I'm more than satisfied. Thank you Patrick! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2015
lauren62 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2015
(Edited June 16th by lauren62_3141863503)  Fast and easy ordering, fantastic prices, great service and my order arrived in almost no time, as well! I am very pleased! Thanks so much, Fumfie.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2015
viethoang from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2015
Easy to navigate website, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2015
fctsui from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2015
I ordered the lens on Sunday night and requested to be shipped on Monday for 2-3Day expedite delivery. I was confirmed on Monday for shipping on Monday and promised to receive it on Wed. before my son's graduation ceremony on Thu 6/11. However, it took 4 days to deliver (on Friday 6/12) and it did not make it for my son's high school graduation. I'm so disappointed. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2015
srinutest from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2014
Very good product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2015
robert.b.johnson2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
Best price. Great communication including detailed tracking of the shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2015
ss.harris1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2015
I ordered a camera and received it within days of placing the order with out any issues. The Lumix camera and the accessories were shipped perfectly. I will certainly be shopping with Fumfie.com again in the near future. The prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2015
neha.snehal from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012
Great customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2015
pzrjt9 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2015
(Edited June 08th by pzrjt9_5467623222)  Wow! Very fast delivery. Of course, product arrived perfect condition Very happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2015
way2sijo from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2015
(Edited June 08th by way2sijo_2419422818)  nice purchase get all items as i wish. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2015
lwsteely from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
(Edited June 05th by lwsteely_2192382538)  Very satisfied with product pricing. My only complaint was that I received no confirmation of the order - I had to call in myself to find out status. But, the overall product package with accessories was excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2015
hussainshovon from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2015
It was great. Fast shipping and great customer service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
dmbogue from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2015
had the best price and followed through with tracking and delivery on schedule. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
gowerd from TX
Member Since:
06/16/2003
(Edited May 16th by gowerd)  Excellently easy ordering process. Excellent tracking. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!