Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 112 200 2134
Neutral (3) 5 6 105
Negative (1 or 2) 5 10 103
Total Reviews 122 216 2342
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.47
4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
r_oers from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
good service, camera came in time and was complete. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
Szxia from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
I had James (x314) to help me out as placing my order. He made the necessary changes to my order and account correctly, very efficient and professional. I am very pleased so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
lander from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Ordering was easy, although it did take a couple of weeks to receive my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
elwer from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Fumfie was great to deal with and their prices were better than any other retailer. I would definitely purchase from Fumfie again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
rachelcarlsen from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
I found FumFie on Google search and I was simply looking for the cheapest GoPro. They were the ones! I ordered and was followed up by a phone call asking if I wanted any upgrades. Normally, I wouldn't like this, being asked if I wanted upgrades, but I didn't know anything about a GoPro and was offered advice on battery life and GB cards that I knew I got at a good dollar rate. I will definitely recommend them for buying a GoPro. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
wesleyharding.john from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
They sent me the 'foreign'/'gray' version of the camera which is not covered under US Warranty (which is promised on their website). They are not an authorized dealer for any of these cameras, meaning that this is the same as buying off of craig's list. Do not buy! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
rusty17034 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Great Product Fast Shipping No Problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
hansen.andrew88 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
I have never heard of Fumfie.com until I saw it on google when I was shopping for a camera. I clicked on this website because of the unbeatable price and bundle. After the excellent service I got after placing my order, I will now shop and recommend Fumfie to friends and family. I was contacted via e-mail after my purchase and then by phone the next day with a confirmation and an add-on sale that was too good to pass up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
braceman8 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Great pricing and on-time delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
aki0 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Order was not shipped out for 10 days. Fumfie claimed item was in stock, but gave no explanation as to shipping delay. Finally received camera two weeks after order date. The camera was in new condition, but box had been opened and was missing the manual. Overall not worth the small savings over other sellers Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
murali.kam from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
I never heard this site before. I found it in google search. I ordered Nikon D5300 bundle without any hesitation as it is google trusted stores. The order is processed immediately and I have the camera in hand within a week. Price was best among the stores I searched. The 50" Tripod is received broken. When I informed Fumfie, they sent replacement tripod immediately. I received it within 3 days. Overall experience is better than I expected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
p.pizzofe59 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
Process was smooth. Received product in a very timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
hannahyoon333 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
good order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2015
lightweaver2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2015
Overall the customer service was good, but even though they showed the item to be in stock, it took them a couple of days to ship it. Once shipped though the order went through smoothly. Received my lens and filter in good order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
saroj76 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
(Edited February 20th by saroj76_3365642188)  I stumbled upon this site when I was searching for Canon 100mm 2.8L macro lens. They had the cheapest price compared to Adoroma and B&H. I saved $120. After I placed my order, I had to call Fumfie. Probably they wanted to verify the purchase. My lens arrived on time, in original package, and in excellent condition. It was authentic lens and I register my lens with Canon. I took some sample picture and it came out great. I have recommended Fumfie to my friends and family. It will be my first stop when I purchase electronics online. Even Amazon.com could not beat Fumfie's price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
rtass001 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
(Edited February 20th by rtass001_1811429708)  Enjoyed the shopping online and the added benefits of getting bundles. I received my shipment in a timely manner - my only thing would be the tripod was a lot smaller than I expected. Perhaps having a 360 rotation of images or a human scale to visualize just how tall it is would be helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
rchatfield from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
The camera was delivered on time and the price was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
joselcuevasii from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
I ordered my Olympus OMD and so far completely satisfied. The process was painless. I like the fact they give you a call to make sure your order is correct. I received my packaged in 5 days of my order. Will definitely recommend to my colleagues and peers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
zizoucrl7 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
Great price on the camera I wanted, delivery was sooner than I thought and the products were as ordered. Would recommend! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2015
veronikapatty from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2015
Great customer service, great prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
jamesphill from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
shopping was easy and the product received was fantastic Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
amyk from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
I was referred to this site by another merchant. The overall experience wasexcellant. I just received my order and everything was as promised. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
simply_sweet_erika from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
(Edited February 18th by simply_sweet_erika_2135636551)  At first I was skeptical after placing my order by reading other bad reviews and the trouble people seemed to have, however I feel like a lot of those reviews were some years old. I called FumFie the next day just to check on my order status. Yes, they do try to up-sell you other items before processing your order, but if you don't need them, just politely decline. They quickly processed my order after that call and told me 6-10 business days. The next day I got a tracking. I placed my order on a Wednesday at about 12:30am and my package was delivered by Saturday morning. 3 total days!!! I love my camera! It the the best and such a great price! FumFie was on top of it with the shipping and not paying taxes or shipping fees. I would definitely order from them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
cdf306 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
(Edited February 17th by cdf306_2730801180)  This was my first time purchasing a product from them. I had an excellent experience with Fumfie.com. I will make many more purchases from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
bblair2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
Had a very good experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!