Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 84 191 2151
Neutral (3) 2 7 106
Negative (1 or 2) 3 10 103
Total Reviews 89 208 2360
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
likeke from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
kitnkat58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
After a few hiccups with the website, I called Fumfie and spoke with James. He got everything straightened out and I had my new camera two days later. Very fast service, will definitely use them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
Nikdp from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Best price that I have found and easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
schooley.michelle from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Great price, good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
harbuckle from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
I was very pleased when someone called me to ensure I ordered all I needed to in regard to my purchase. I hadn't considered a few options, so I appreciated the courtesy. The order arrived on time as promised. Overall I am very happy with the service I received from FumFie.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
craigbente from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
The customer service rep was knowledgeable, professional and patient. It was nice for a change to find someone so helpful. My order was processed and delivered promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
lruvido from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
When I called Fumfie, a representative was able to answer all my questions regarding a Nikon purchase I was considering. No pressure, although I was not ready to purchase that day, the rep (John) made me feel comfortable calling back. I did call John back the next day ordered my camera and delivery was at my door in two days! Everything in the package was what I ordered. Great service and product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
tonybostn from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2015
I purchased a Canon 7D Mark III from Fumfie.com that was the lowest price on the internet. Afterwards, I read the old reviews and began to get nervous. However, I was pleasantly surprised that the Camera was shipped and received as expected with no problem. I will definitely buy more stuff from Fumfie.com in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
hesed83 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
The salesperson was very knowledgeable and helped me to purchase the right one. I wanted to get the WG model, not N model although I didn't know there are two options. Initially, I wanted to purchase a WiFi capable model, and the salesperson explained me the difference between WG and N models, and directed me to purchase the right one (WG). (Initially, I put the N model in my order) One thing I was disappointed was that I got the 6D body in the kit box though it is okay for me, but I think he should notify me first. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
eroorda23 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
The site was well done and easy to find what I wanted. Placing the order, the expediency of the delivery was perfect. I would recommend Fumfie to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
bpadivers from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2011
I thought for sure this had to be a scam website. The price was too low and I even asked the Abes' of Maine guy about Fumfie while he was trying to up-sale me. He called Fumfie a fly by night company and said I would never get my product. After my order I did get a phone call and thought it was going to be an up-sale and a battle to get my 50mm Sigma ART lens. All they asked was to confirm that I wanted it for a Cannon Camera. I then thought for sure that it would never ship. A few days later I got a tracking number. I got my product. I ordered a Sigma 50mm ART lens for a ridiculously low price......I got a Sigma 50mm ART Lens for a ridiculously low price. I am sure every company has their screw ups, but my experience with Fumfie was as perfect as is if I had ordered it off of Amazon or BestBuy, but at $200 off what they sold it for. im real www.scubatactics.net is my site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
juliannemcmurtry from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
The customer service was above and beyond. I spoke with Mr. John Patrick who was kind, informative & patient with my many questions. I upgraded to a newer Canon DSLR & had a lot of questions regarding my old lenses, etc. He was sweet & helpful. The company was also great. The website was easy to use, the prices were extraordinary & the shipping was fast. Plus, they included a lot of free items as well. I am a very satisfied customer & will use fumfie.com for all my future photography purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
rodgiddens from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
Shipping was fast. I'm very happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
RuffRyder from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
I ordered through fumfie never hearing of the company because they was hundreds less then the competion at the time of my order, then after researching the company and whatnot i was got nervous and was concerned with what I had read the item i ordered said it was in stock and was a week later before I find out that its not in stock as actually being in their hands but i decided to bite the bullet and see how it went I recieved everything I ordered and yes I saved 400 dollars everything was brand new and seems to work fine I havent actually took my drone out for a flight yet to test it but everything seems ok I dont have anything bad to say about fumie i just think their site should say whether a item is in stock by them not a supplier or for items say this is a preorder item and whatnot but overall good experience as i was patient and everything worked out fine Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
68leonor from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
easy to order great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
bethonthemove from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
I was searching for the best price on a lens that generally runs almost $2000.00. Fumfie.com had the lens I wanted for hundreds less. Customer service phoned me prior to shipment to be sure I didn't need any filters to go with my new lens. I received my lens and I couldn't be more happy. Friendly, fast service. I will definitely use Fumfie.com in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
colmtorrment from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Great deals. Nikon d3200 bundle was the best value I found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
trcoates from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2015
Very smooth ordering process and prompt delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
a.m.al-subhi from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
Perfect price . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
r_oers from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
good service, camera came in time and was complete. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
Szxia from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
I had James (x314) to help me out as placing my order. He made the necessary changes to my order and account correctly, very efficient and professional. I am very pleased so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
lander from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Ordering was easy, although it did take a couple of weeks to receive my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
elwer from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Fumfie was great to deal with and their prices were better than any other retailer. I would definitely purchase from Fumfie again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
rachelcarlsen from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
I found FumFie on Google search and I was simply looking for the cheapest GoPro. They were the ones! I ordered and was followed up by a phone call asking if I wanted any upgrades. Normally, I wouldn't like this, being asked if I wanted upgrades, but I didn't know anything about a GoPro and was offered advice on battery life and GB cards that I knew I got at a good dollar rate. I will definitely recommend them for buying a GoPro. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
wesleyharding.john from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
They sent me the 'foreign'/'gray' version of the camera which is not covered under US Warranty (which is promised on their website). They are not an authorized dealer for any of these cameras, meaning that this is the same as buying off of craig's list. Do not buy! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!