Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 122 207 2099
Neutral (3) 4 6 104
Negative (1 or 2) 5 8 101
Total Reviews 131 221 2304
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
tpk217 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
(Edited January 24th by tpk217_4231665717)  Best price. Delivered correct item ahead of schedule! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
larry.baumbach from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2014
(Edited January 24th by larry.baumbach_8699861076)  Fumfie had the product I was looking for at a very good price. I had questions, so called the 800 number and with no waiting got a knowledgeable sales person who helped me with the purchase. The product was shipped free and I received it very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
goheels from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
All positive except I felt pressured to make one purchase I did not want to make (extra battery)--finally gave in and regret that I did. Otherwise a positive experience and feel I received a fair deal on the camera. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
bsoukup1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I had never heard of FUMFIE before this purchase. I found their pricing and products offered to be very competative with other online vendors. Shipping was a little slow although it was the holidays. I did have to call when my order was not shipped by 4 business days. But when I did, it was shipped that day and arrived before Christmas. Very Happy with my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
ed.melodie.mee from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Courteous and knowledgeable personnel. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
nowellclan from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
I enjoyed how helpful and kind everyone was. Not only that but being shown appreciation by filling out this survey by you guys sending me a Deluxe Camera Starter Kit is awesome. I will recommend people to come to your site. I can't wait to get the free kit either. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
rolando.fuentes.reyes from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
Good customer service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
lynnhopkins76 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
I had no trouble with my purchase of a phantom vision 2. The representative on the phone was very helpful and knew the device information. I will not hesitate to order from Fumfie for another purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
klakin from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
Great price and excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
msivasub73 from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2014
I got the best deal for Canon Power shot camera. I received the camera on time. It is a nice camera and enjoying my new camera Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
gymauriz from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
Very good prices, quick service, excellent attitude towards customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
gopal.nanda5 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
price of my canon camera was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
loza22902 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
(Edited January 15th by loza22902)  Very happy with the purchase of my new Fujifilm HS50EXR camera from FumFie. I ordered online, but I also spoke to a customer service rep by phone about shipping options and he was very helpful. I had never heard of FumFie before but I'm glad I found them. Definitely recommend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
greendr466 from TN
Member Since:
01/13/2015
I find that online reviews are generally unreliable for many different reasons. The price on a camera body that I was searching for was $200 less at Fumfie than a number of sites and $300 less than Nikon’s web site. So I was a bit suspicions and did a search of reviews. There were lots of bad reviews and even a video on Youtube about “gray” products. That really concerned me but I decided to go ahead and give them a try based on the majority of reviews and a guarantee from Google. And I’m glad I did. I received my camera today (4 days after ordering it) and registered it with Nikon. So far I could not be happier with their service, product, and excellent price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
oliver8song from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2015
(Edited January 14th by oliver8song_5055039243)  When I talked to a sales representative over phone, he was kind of rush (probably the office would be close soon.) However, the customer service dept resolved my query after I email them. Overall, the experience was good -- correct order and fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
chazz from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
I ordered a Canon T5i. They had a great price. I researched many retailers. Many that it turns out you should stay away from. I know this from experience as well as reading reviews. Fumfie was helpful when I ordered. Did not try to force add-ons on to my order. The camera showed up well packaged and was the correct order. The only complaint was that I paid extra for 2-3 day delivery and it didn't show up until the 4th day. However, one phone call and they gave me a refund for the express delivery fee. It all seemed to be a good experience at a good price. One note: buying camera equipment seems to have become like purchasing airline tickets. They WILL try to up-sell you. Lust say NO. When I said no my salesperson said "Ok" and did not push. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
adamgvili from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
Great customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
juha.seppala from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
Great camera, great service. Camera was promised in 6-10 days and I got it in 2. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
yardmannyc from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
I recently bought a Canon 5D Mark III over the 2014 holiday season. Fumfie's price was so much better than the competition that I thought it had to be a fraudulent website. I did some research and realized I was in good hands. Customer service called to confirm order and to offer some additional options. I was able to pickup a 5 year warranty at a very reduced price which was great. The person I spoke to was courteous and knowledgeable about the product. I received my camera. It was packaged and protected well. I have absolutely no complaints and would happily recommend this store to anyone looking to make a purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
ag.chetan from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
(Edited January 11th by ag.chetan_7048840078)  Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
m.bkhsh from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
I loved FumFie! The order process was easy and quick and my camera bundle was shipped to me very timely! When I got my camera I was so shocked how much more there was in the bundle than I expected. It was almost like opening a pandora box and having an endless amount of things popping up. I loved it! Everything arrived in fantastic condition and no damages to anything. When I need new lenses, I will definitely be coming back to FumFie! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
jdus from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
Never heard of FumFie.com until now...great customer service, great prices and wonderful value. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2015
henryczu from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2014
(Edited January 09th by henryczu_2752628284)  Good customer service and the product is just as described Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2015
bigbrewser from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
This was the WORST buying experience of my entire life! The camera was delivered a month late. I was promised things that never came true. I had to bet the Better Business Bureau involved to help solve my problem. It is still a work in progress. I WILL NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM FUMFIE EVER AGAIN! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2015
sujit.snn from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
Fumfie definitely is very competitive in its pricing of the products in general. I purchased Canon T5i DLSR + Lens + Accessories and found the cheapest option to be available on Fumfie. I was skeptical initially as this was my first purchase on Fumfie and had never heard of the site before, but after reading some reviews online , took a leap of faith. In terms of the service from placing the order, to confirmation and finally delivery, I would say am not disappointed. There are a few things that could be improved. - Some of the accessories like the camera bag and the 50" tripod stand look pretty ordinary. Their quality could be a little improved - It was a long wait to get the camera due to the christmas/new year holidays. Any way you could reduce the delivery time from 6 - 10 working days to say 3-5 ! That would be greatly helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!