Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 46 115 2214
Neutral (3) 0 2 106
Negative (1 or 2) 2 6 107
Total Reviews 48 123 2427
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
mtsturning from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
I was referred to this site via a friend. Now this same friend also recommended to me speeddate.com which turned out to be horrible. I red all of the nightmare reviews about fumfie, and onestly was very scared. They have a different approach to sales than other fire and forget order and send e commerce site. They answered all my emails in a timely manner. They were great on the phone. I'm not going to hate a salesmen for being an aggressive salesman. They are great what they do. I ordered a gopro hero 4 silver bundle and it was the best price I could find on what I needed. I ordered on a saturday and which they do not ship on saturdays. I think they are jewish and they honor Shabot on this day? regardless, I talked to their staff on Monday. My amera was sent on Tuesday frrom their site in NYC. It came on Tursday. Done deal! I will order from these guys again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
tharril from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2015
(Edited July 26th by tharril_6180672245)  Very Professional and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
rafael.araica from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
It was great. Looked for different products that I was interested in and Fumfie had most of them at a great price! Very satisfied with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2015
khuthmeng from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2015
it was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2015
lottsy717 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2015
I am exceptionally pleased with Fumfie's price and service. However, I was hoping to receive my lens by my birthday & was unhappy that the order was delayed until I found time to phone and refuse to purchase a lens filter that my new lens didn't even need! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2015
rorylamb from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2015
Excellent price and timely delivery as expected! Highly recommend! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2015
digherks from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2015
called-spoke to internet salesman-he was very knowledgeable - order was placed and rec'd on time - there price was way below average market - great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2015
anancontigger from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2015
evaluated who I am before charging my credit card. very good! Also, fast shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2015
keenan.hairston from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2015
Great condition - fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2015
gileskl from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2015
(Edited July 19th by gileskl_9085564358)  Great service from James. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
mabiao102 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2015
The camera is brand new, and verything is googd just execept waiting almost two weeks.a lit bit long time.The service is nice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2015
kirchoff05 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2015
James upsold me to the 4hr battery over the phone. I told them initially I did not have the funds available on the account I was paying with. I was given the option to pay with a separate card, so I gave my credit card number over the phone. They did not send separate invoices like I was told over the phone and it was charged to the same account, even after I called them a second time to verify that it would be paid with my discover card. This resulted in an overdraft fee on my account for $35 which I was told on Friday the 10th would be refunded back to me. It has not been issued to me yet. I also discovered that the battery I was sold over the phone at a $30 discount is sold on the website for $59.99. Which to me, means I should have been charged $29.99. I was charged $49! I also ordered a remote to go with my gopro. On the website it currently says IN STOCK. But I received my package with a notice yesterday that says it is on back order. VERY UNHAPPY Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2015
bspatter from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2015
(Edited July 16th by bspatter_3105132373)  They had the best price. Very easy to order from. Item was unexpectedly on back order for 1 week, so they upgraded shipping to 2 day for free. Items were exactly as advertised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2015
mmacgovern from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2015
I searched the camera that I wanted and found the best deal on FumFie Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2015
jaylorene from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2015
Was happy with product.One item was missing from box. I called they corrected fast and to my satisfaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2015
lorear from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2015
(Edited July 08th by lorear_6341165301)  Great customer service and fast shipping... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
ursky from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
(Edited July 03rd by ursky_9308624282)  Good item, Great price and Good customer support response!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2015
wil3714 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
They did what they said they would do. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
metal_junny from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
great price! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
dalli5 from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2015
(Edited June 30th by dalli5_7627104933)  Very good deal. Shopped around and they had the best deal. Better then Best Buy and Amazon! Was missing a few items from my bundle. Called customer service and they mailed it out right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
chekmasov from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2006
I've done comparison shopping and bought Sony camera from FumFie because the price was competitive there. The product was shipped promptly and arrived as expected. Two minor things which I do not like. The FumFie website looks a little bit busy and not very pleasant to navigate. Also when I've completed the order, the e-mail from the merchant asked me to call them, though they had all the necessary information from PayPal. It turned out that they used my phone call to try to sell me some grossly overpriced accessories for the camera. The good thing I was not waiting for long on the phone line for their representative, and the person was not too pushy. That's why I put my experience as Good, not Excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2015
bondac1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2015
(Edited June 24th by bondac1_2920478116)  Skeptical of site and did not appreciate the battery offer over the phone, but the price could not be matched, shipping was quick and I received what I ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2015
ddmangas from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2015
(Edited June 22nd by ddmangas_8843803574)  I made an order for the wrong product. I called and the salesman was very helpful and I was able to cancel the wrong order and order the right item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2015
cweber54 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2015
(Edited June 20th by cweber54_4554630563)  Called FumFie and talked to John. He knew everything I needed to know about the lens I wanted. He assured me he would take care of everything and he did! The lens is just great and you guys had the best price I could find. Win Win as far as I'm concerned!! Looking forward to some great photography with me new lens and to shopping with you again. In the words of Arnold..."I'll be back" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2015
jefferydavis from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2015
Items as advertised. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!