Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 101 235 2047
Neutral (3) 2 4 101
Negative (1 or 2) 6 7 99
Total Reviews 109 246 2247
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
emq1936 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
(Edited December 17th by emq1936_2079420027)  Excellent overall Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
apeara from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2007
(Edited December 17th by apeara_9241877620)  Bought a Nikon D5300 w 18-140 lens. The price was amazing as advertised, (there was no bait and switch) and the delivery went without a hitch. Highly recommend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
pokharel.bijaya from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
They deliver my Canon EOS Rebel T5 dslr camera in promised time. Very happy with the product condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
nikunj.cric from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
it was good. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
jdmorel from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Order received promptly.. Salesman called with info that the battery supplied in package was a short life battery and suggested I buy long life battery. This should have been included in the package but otherwise good value for price paid. Salesman very helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
gerenaju1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
I was quite concerned about ordering from Fumfie because of other website reviews. However, I was pleased. But within 2 days I did find it $20 cheaper on Amazon. A couple days after my order, I got an email from them saying they had tried to call me--I was at the phone. Same for e-mail. I called them and they were waiting to send my order out. They tried to sell me an extra battery and media card; I declined. They said I would be getting a shipping confirmation by email. I waited for 2 days and no shipping confirmation. I called and the rep said he would walk the order right down. He must have done that as I received my camera in 3 days. I had requested on my order that it be delivered with a signature and they also said in their shipping info that it would not be delivered without a signature. I stayed home and did hear a truck leave the area---looked out my front door and the FEDEX was driving away--no doorbell, no signature. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
koolst.amar from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
(Edited December 15th by koolst.amar_8002449868)  The materials in the order were not of the quality as I expected. The camera bag is small and has only the space to hold the camera and none of the other accessories. Overall satisfied with the experience of buying my first camera. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
taoki02 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Very efficient and excellent pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
bongardjohn from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Excellent service...Followed up to see if additional items were necessary. Love the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
g3twitit from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Received my camera. Great price and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
petraktp from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
I found great stuff at a much lower price than other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
melambert from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Got my new Nikon D7100 the day before Thanksgiving & put battery in charger. Light had a weird blinking and after 8 hours still doing so with 13% charge on battery. The day after Thanksgiving I called Fumfie and explained problem to a very nice man. He put new charger and battery in mail to me that day & I got it Monday. Super nice people who will definately get my vote of confidence. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
punkhorn from MA
Member Since:
12/16/2006
Contacted customer service when my order would ship and they were diligent in checking with shipping department. I got my order ahead of time and was pleased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
scrapbooknona from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 12th by scrapbooknona_8012883632)  I bought a Canon EOS T5 package. It was delivered in about 10 days & was exactly as specified. I had to call back because my initial online transaction was declined by Amex. The rep was friendly, but asked me if I wanted to buy another battery. I declined, and he asked again, which was a little annoying. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
satoshi.takamura1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
That was a comfortable shopping. Excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
vinaygundurao from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
It was a good shopping experience overall. Packaging of the product can be better. Product arrived on time as promised and the new camera is working good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
hiwaveresearch from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
The experience with Fumfie.com is in three words: Surprisingly Simply Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
strouard from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
(Edited December 11th by strouard_3933767342)  was call to verify if a battery was needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
millhollin from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
(Edited December 10th by millhollin_9110077142)  The only complaint I have with my Nikon D810 purchase through Fumfie.com is that they need to be a little more upfront on whether a product they sell is Gray Market or US. Price isn't necessarily an indication. Other than that, I have no complaints. The order process went smoothly. When I called to confirm my order, there was an attempt to sell additional items, but I never felt pressured. Believe me, I am one who hates pushy salesmen. I don't want to get anybody in hot water, but I upgraded my shipping to Rush 3-5 days and got overnight Fedex delivery. Can't beat that. I did have a moment of doubt when I noticed the manufacturers seal was missing from the Nikon packaging. I could tell, upon inspection, that I wasn't the first to open the box. Only thing missing was Warranty papers and packing. Gray market items have a different warranty process. Nikon still warrants the product, the customer just needs to go through the merchant that sold it to them. That's it in a nutshell. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
hankosoinach from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
They were very easy to deal with and the information that they provided was dependably accurate. Thge product came in a timely manner and was packaged securly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
empinc from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Great Customer Services & fast shipping. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
rebeccamother from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
Order shipped quickly and was well packed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
gen.v.22 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
friendly customer care always ready to help and suggest about the products and products at lower price as compare to other online shops. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
gunata82 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
It is a very good online site to buy all electronic products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
nasirmalik_soonvalley from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
My experience with fumfie.com was very good as I got the powershot Cannon SX60 SH at $449.9 that was at least $50 less as compare to the prices quoted by other big dealers at the time of my purchase (black friday, 2014). All the products in the box were of cannon made. I really appreciate fumfie for being price grabber. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!