Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 136 349 1948
Neutral (3) 3 11 100
Negative (1 or 2) 2 10 94
Total Reviews 141 370 2142
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
stephanie.marmol from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
great purchase loved it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
warnecken from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
great price, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
triindigo from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
better communication. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
rrocherr from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Very helpful in reviewing product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
riggs441 from NJ
Member Since:
01/09/2005
I have purchased 2 items so far and everything from order to arrival went well. Very fast and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
Efisher880 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
(Edited September 13th by Efisher880_9811883438)  After much research I found that Fumfie was the best site to purchase my Nikon DSLR from. We found it cheaper at another site but they did not have near the positive reviews that Fumfie had. After making the purchase I was contacted the next day by a Fumfie rep to make sure I had order everything that I needed and also to offer me the extended warranty at a discounted rate. Because I purchased the warranty they upgraded my delivery option. I ordered the camera on Monday and it was in my hand on Thursday and that included a holiday. I am very pleased so far with Fumfie and there service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
bill_night from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
(Edited September 13th by bill_night_4828921781)  Great deal and they recommended an upgrade to the battery that was discounted because we bought a bundle. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
ksmweiler from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Good package deals compared to other online offerings. Two parts would not fit camera but working on replacement. Quick service and delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
Gowrishankar.Kolanthasamy from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
lokal from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
The best part about my experience with fumfie.com was how fast the shipping was. The worst part of my experience with fumfie.com was that I had to call fumfie.com before they would process my order and the only reason I had to call was so they could try to sell me more stuff that I did not need or want. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
andrewtjones from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
Made my order and had a small error in shipping info. Called them up and they took care of it asap. They called to confirm order. Product came exactly as promised- Super happy with the process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
dunnamm from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
(Edited September 08th by dunnamm_6763504701)  Great products with fast shipping at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
vwchong from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
Prompt and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
chiefmohr from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
Price..excellent, far below others online, service...excellent, both online and by phone, shipping...excellent, 8-10 regular shipping, received, the items within 5 days. I will tell friends about this business Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
ivan5310ivan from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
(Edited September 06th by ivan5310ivan_9346148151)  perfect Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
nthbnd13 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Had trouble with online ordering but phone call took care of that. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
poanderson7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
people on phone were nice and helpful. The camera came earlier than expected and is in prefect shape Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
scubaprincess2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
They were quite knowledgeable and helpful. They called to confirm my order and was not pushy selling accessories like other companies. Got my order as advertised and promised. I am very happy and would recommend them and I would return to them in the future if the need arises. Thank You Fumfie!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
baajii2010 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
thanks for fumfie.com i got a my go pro cameara everithing is works great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
eugenecain from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Informative and helpful sales person. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
skylertking from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
I just received my purchase today, 8-26-2014.. Some of the components of the "bundle" are of such poor quality, that I'm feeling a bit ripped off.The quality is similar to what you would find at a flea market, just like the lame "FREE gift you are offering for taking this "satisfaction survey." That 50" tripod you claim was $49.99, is really about a $9.95 value, and will break quickly! OMG, I would not trust putting a camera on that toy, really! The Digital Camera Slave Flash HDFX, you say is $49.99 is a $9.95 value, feels like it will break after a few uses. It is very poorly made. The rest of the bundle is pretty much the same. From what I see of the quality of the products Fumfie sent, the 3 year warranty I paid for will probably be challenged if ever needed, and probably will! http://forums.cnet.com/7723-7593_102-618648/avoid-fumfie-com/ The jury is still out on the camera (that was supposed to be RED) and lenses. I'll take them to an authorized Nikon dealer for evaluation. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
lislnixon from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Great getting a discount on things from any other site. I loved how simple it was, and how straightforward, no hidden fees or anything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
ltran from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
(Edited August 27th by ltran_6131380979)  Purchasing was easy and shipping was quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
rwiggins17@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2009
(Edited August 27th by rwiggins17@gmail.com)  my shipment was delayed but when I called they explained why and promised to send me a free camera bag because of the delay. It didn't come with the camera but when I called they said they'd send it out right away.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
vkochetta from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
They shipped exactly what I ordered for the price advertised. It shipped and was received faster than I expected. I read some negative reviews AFTER I placed my order and I had a sickening feeling in the pit of my stomach and a voice in my head repeating "You idiot!" for a few days.... But the main items were in excellent shape for a fantastic price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!