Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 83 261 2006
Neutral (3) 2 3 100
Negative (1 or 2) 5 10 98
Total Reviews 90 274 2204
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
kerrytamura from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
(Edited November 23rd by kerrytamura_1887664022)  Found an incredible price. Michael was attentive regarding my order, was kept up-to-date with emails, and on top of it all, the product came 5 days earlier than expected. Thank you for the great service! kerry Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
brmjo from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Shipped me the wrong camera. No invoice in box. I called customer service and was told they would email a return shipment label. Email didn't come. Called back you were closed. Called back the 2nd day., email finally sent. UPS choice for return was the slowest option even though I paid extra to speed up shipment to me. When I ordered I requested faster shipping so the camera would arrive in time for my vacation (Nov25). Corrected order won't be shipped until return gets back. I have no idea how long until I receive my order. Now I have a 15 minute round trip to drop off at UPS since pick-up would have been an extra charge for me. At this point I am not optimistic. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
Botts55 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Great price, fast service and shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
matthewdash from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I bought my camera at a great price and it arrived 2 days later with normal shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
dbresmyth from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
GREAT experience with Fumfie.com! They beat the pants off their competitors on the price of the Canon Rebel T5 camera I purchased. After placing the order I got a call from Michael who offered me a cannot pass it up price on an extended battery. The camera arrived earlier than I expected, was in perfect condition and was exactly as ordered. Will DEFINITELY buy from Fumfie.com again - I highly recommend this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
jeff.oldakowski from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
(Edited November 20th by jeff.oldakowski_9378794964)  Excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
alokgupta2611 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
Brilliant!! great price!! Great Product!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
olormosi from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
Person taking order was very professional and easy to talk to. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
ananatrish from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2011
Ordered item, product shipped immediately. Received within one week, with standard shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
bibliopeg from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
(Edited November 16th by bibliopeg_2366191677)   I was brought to the Fumfie web site by its very low price on the camera I wished to buy, but ended up calling their sales staff as I couldn't believe they could sell the camera for the low price advertised. Their helpful staff assisted with my purchase and the camera arrived within three days. I am delighted with both the service I received and the camera and would certainly shop at Fumfie again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
miksol15102 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
(Edited November 15th by miksol15102_4247076290)  The entire process was great. Ordered easily online, my ordered shipped very quickly and everything was intact. The only negative was my FedEx driver who constantly leaves the package in the rain without wrapping in a plastic bag. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
dguerra.personal from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
When I saw the same Nikon flash unit listed on Fumfie for $100 less than B&H photo I could hardly believe my eyes! I said to myself "Whats the catch?" Come to find out, there was no catch. Fumfie will definitely be the first place I look when I'm in the market for photo equipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
rgansauer from IL
Member Since:
02/08/2011
I was initiallly skeptical of FumFie since the price for the item I wanted was significantly less than its competitors. After ordering the item I spoke to James, customer rep, who was outstanding. He wasn't pushy nor rude and he had a good sense of humor. He listened to what I had to say and when I didn't accept some of the items he suggested I purchase in addition to the one I did, he didn't try to convince me. A good experience overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
pipermillie from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
They had best price and the customer service rep went out of his way to ensure we got exactly what we wanted and PROMPTLY shipped it out. It was a pure pleasure working with FumFie and we will continue to shop with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
john.beaumont from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
(Edited November 14th by john.beaumont_9506815497)  Very good price, no hassle sales, prompt shipping - all in all - AAA Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
tpeterangelo from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
great price, fast delivery. had to call to confirm purchase/address and agent tried to upsell me on a different battery, ect but overall good job Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
ccmanhattan from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Not only the best price, but took the time to make sure I was aware of an extended battery option. Great job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
mlader4342 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Wow. Great price. Fast shipping. What can you say but great job. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
amrita from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
James was great and really helped me to understand the product I was purchasing. It was a large and expensive purchase and I appreciated the extra attention. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
waltbz from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
(Edited November 12th by waltbz_3516023183)  Delivery as scheduled. Received a "customer service" call from them about my order, prior to being shipped. Explained some options - I appreciated that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
jimdouthitt54 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
Will check here last from now on, because the price will be the best with fast service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
gfldm from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
Bought a top-of-the-line camera from FumFie online at a highly favorable price. It was delivered in new condition within 48 hours. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
shakomusic from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
Is my first the buying in the site and I like it. The prices and the constumer service is excellent. I am a new happy costumer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
luckey2345 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
Everything was done as it says it would be with Fumfie with the exception of a flashlight. I called and they said they would overnight the flashlight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2014
scott from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2014
I had 3 very bad experiences with 3 other companies on the items they had advertised on their website. I was at my wits end, till I called the customer service at Fumfie.com. They answered all of my questions and honestly gave me confidence in their company. I didnt order right away as I wanted to get more information on the company from the BBB. They have an A+ rating on their company. I also saw some great reviews from past customers experiences. Finally I placed my order and today everything arrived....perfectly! The camera I have wanted for years was priced right, the other items I needed for my business were exactly what they described on their site, and what their customer service representative told me as well. I will continue using them for my photography needs! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!