Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 105 239 2058
Neutral (3) 2 4 101
Negative (1 or 2) 6 7 99
Total Reviews 113 250 2258
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
mcclec from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Best price I found. Easy to order on website. Delivery was prompt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
mike_aspan from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Good prices, easy web page, sales guy had the answers and all that he said was true and happened as he said. Free shipping got to central Texas in 7 calendar days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
HawaiinGuy from HI
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Received my order and there were a couple of items missing, so I called customer service, apprised them of the situation and had the missing items in my hand within Three Business days...GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE...I would not hesitate to purchase from this company again...Great Package Prices Too!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
g3twitit from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
(Edited December 20th by g3twitit_4827944049)  Received my camera. Great price and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
thomas.rrs from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Ordered Nikon D5300 with 18-140mm lens on 12/01/14 and received by FedEx on 12/11/14. Lowest price, about $250 less than other authorized stores. Camera and the lens were in original boxes and they work great. Very friendly customer service. This is my second purchase with Fumfie; I bought Sony camcorder HDR PJ 710v in 2012 for a great price. I am very much satisfied with Fumfie and highly recommend to others. 'Thomas' Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
AHLeach from CA
Member Since:
07/22/2004
Shopping at FumFie.com was a pleasure. The price and service were excellent and the exact camera body I ordered arrived on the scheduled delivery date. I recommend FumFie.com without hesitation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
ih from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
I am quite happy with my purchases with your company. The price is very good and the service is very good too. I hope you keep up with your good work. I ordered 3 Nikon D5300 camera. They all are new and arrived in good condition. Unfortunately, we may have to return one because it is not the model one of my sons wanted. I hope the refund is as smooth as the purchase. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
punkhorn from MA
Member Since:
12/16/2006
(Edited December 19th by punkhorn)  Contacted customer service when my order would ship and they were diligent in checking with shipping department. I got my order ahead of time and was pleased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
BJKeiser from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Received the camera in good time, but two things were missing from the package, the CD and the guarantee statement. I told customer service about this and still have not received them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
mashasavchenko from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Delivery was made on time,good prices, great deals! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
kvonkessel from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2009
Purchased the Sony HDR-PJ540 for our personal use. Was so totally satisfied with this product that I ordered a second one as a gift for our daughter (the world traveler). Great product, great price, great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
micahjones88 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Pretty legit, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
jorshipman from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Excellent service, even phoned to make sure I understood that I hadn't ordered a memory card. Well, I thought it was included. Sure glad they checked on me. Item was at my door in three days after our phone conversation. Great price, great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
emq1936 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
(Edited December 17th by emq1936_2079420027)  Excellent overall Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
apeara from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2007
(Edited December 17th by apeara_9241877620)  Bought a Nikon D5300 w 18-140 lens. The price was amazing as advertised, (there was no bait and switch) and the delivery went without a hitch. Highly recommend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
pokharel.bijaya from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
They deliver my Canon EOS Rebel T5 dslr camera in promised time. Very happy with the product condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
nikunj.cric from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
it was good. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
jdmorel from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Order received promptly.. Salesman called with info that the battery supplied in package was a short life battery and suggested I buy long life battery. This should have been included in the package but otherwise good value for price paid. Salesman very helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
gerenaju1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
I was quite concerned about ordering from Fumfie because of other website reviews. However, I was pleased. But within 2 days I did find it $20 cheaper on Amazon. A couple days after my order, I got an email from them saying they had tried to call me--I was at the phone. Same for e-mail. I called them and they were waiting to send my order out. They tried to sell me an extra battery and media card; I declined. They said I would be getting a shipping confirmation by email. I waited for 2 days and no shipping confirmation. I called and the rep said he would walk the order right down. He must have done that as I received my camera in 3 days. I had requested on my order that it be delivered with a signature and they also said in their shipping info that it would not be delivered without a signature. I stayed home and did hear a truck leave the area---looked out my front door and the FEDEX was driving away--no doorbell, no signature. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
koolst.amar from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2014
(Edited December 15th by koolst.amar_8002449868)  The materials in the order were not of the quality as I expected. The camera bag is small and has only the space to hold the camera and none of the other accessories. Overall satisfied with the experience of buying my first camera. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
taoki02 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Very efficient and excellent pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
bongardjohn from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Excellent service...Followed up to see if additional items were necessary. Love the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
petraktp from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
I found great stuff at a much lower price than other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
melambert from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Got my new Nikon D7100 the day before Thanksgiving & put battery in charger. Light had a weird blinking and after 8 hours still doing so with 13% charge on battery. The day after Thanksgiving I called Fumfie and explained problem to a very nice man. He put new charger and battery in mail to me that day & I got it Monday. Super nice people who will definately get my vote of confidence. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
scrapbooknona from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 12th by scrapbooknona_8012883632)  I bought a Canon EOS T5 package. It was delivered in about 10 days & was exactly as specified. I had to call back because my initial online transaction was declined by Amex. The rep was friendly, but asked me if I wanted to buy another battery. I declined, and he asked again, which was a little annoying. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!