Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 70 190 2167
Neutral (3) 2 6 106
Negative (1 or 2) 4 9 105
Total Reviews 76 205 2378
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 226 Beach 101st St
Rockaway Park, NY 11694 - US
Website: http://www.fumfie.com
Business Hours: 8:00AM-6PM est
Sales Phone: 866-666-9198
Service Phone: 866-666-9198
Sales Email: Support@fumfie.com
Cust Service Email: Support@fumfie.com

FumFie.com

http://www.fumfie.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/07/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
gsimon102 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Great service by a kind representative. Information was helpful and accurate. Excellent price, too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
blissm from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
Hesitant about ordering due to negative customer feedback on Fumfie site, so I called to confirm stock. Stephan was helpful and even go-out of the norm to send pictures of item and added a 2nd day air free. Very Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
dennis from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
They offered an additional battery at a discounted price, but when i asked for more information about the battery they replied "is a battery, what could you want know about a battery". They send my camera with fedex, that was fast, except that they took couple days just to process the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
choudhc1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2012
(Edited April 22nd by choudhc1)  Genuine products with good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
Ricklee337 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
Excellent service. Excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
brent from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
was called within 2 hours of placing my order on-line Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2015
cdrakiotes from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2006
Called sales before ordering nikon d7100. Specifically asked if unit was USA model and not grey market. Assured by Fumfie rep that unit was USA version. Unit arrives, no warranty card just a photocopy of worldwide service paperwork which says to get service you MUST have a copy of Nikon Worldwide Service Warranty Card, copy C to get service. No warranty card. Emailed Fumfie, awaiting response. Not very hopefull as to a good outcome with them. Will probably need to contact PayPal and Google trusted services who I used to order the unit. Will try Fumfie customer service on Monday and hope for the best. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2015
dweep from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2015
Very Fast and Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
henfez from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2009
Sent the wrong item. Made me have to pay for return shipping. Did not rush ship the correct item. Compensation for return shipping was about 1/2 of my charge and was not initially shipped. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
mfvega from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Price was excellent. Shipping was quick. Product was exactly as advertised and expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2015
nirmishs from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2015
it was very pleasant, they even suggested me for extra battery with discounts, which is I think good. I am very impressed with there customer service, and they don't have waiting in customer care. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
Paperworker from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2015
Superb! The old adage of "if it's too good to be true, it is" does NOT apply to FumfieI My Olympus OM-D E-M1 came the next day (Fed-Ex Overnight) in perfect condition. I talked to a salesman regarding extended warranty, filters, extra battery, etc. I did purchase items that added to my overall package. No regrets spending a few extra minutes on the phone with him. Now the overnight wait and the anxiety kicking in big time. Although there was a slight ding on the outer box, as I mentioned, all arrived in perfect condition. I immediately registered the camera with Olympus USA to confirm the serial number was in fact a USA model. I then checked the firmware - 3.0 - the latest version! Bottom line … I don't know how Fumfie makes profit but the prices are THE BEST BY FAR and the gear is TOP SHELF! Thanks FUMFIE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
jayers31 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
Michael followed up on our order by phone and made some good suggestions and improvements to our package. CanonT5i/700D camera with Sigma 18-250 lens we bought are excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
ouamele from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
Top notch customer service. Great orices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
likeke from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
(Edited April 10th by likeke_4808020638)  .. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
jcorley54 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
Great company to work with...fast and friendly. I recommend them and will shop with them again. John C. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2015
pratik.pitroda from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2015
Overall very happy with the items and service received but can be improved when handling return items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2015
jltunnell from OK
Member Since:
01/10/2004
Fast, easy transaction. Excellent pricing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2015
kb1dfc from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2015
It's been just great! The site is good, I called and talked with two salespersons and they were very helpful! I would refer my friends to Fumfie.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
kitnkat58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
After a few hiccups with the website, I called Fumfie and spoke with James. He got everything straightened out and I had my new camera two days later. Very fast service, will definitely use them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
Nikdp from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
Best price that I have found and easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
schooley.michelle from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Great price, good service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
harbuckle from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
I was very pleased when someone called me to ensure I ordered all I needed to in regard to my purchase. I hadn't considered a few options, so I appreciated the courtesy. The order arrived on time as promised. Overall I am very happy with the service I received from FumFie.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
craigbente from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
The customer service rep was knowledgeable, professional and patient. It was nice for a change to find someone so helpful. My order was processed and delivered promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
lruvido from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
When I called Fumfie, a representative was able to answer all my questions regarding a Nikon purchase I was considering. No pressure, although I was not ready to purchase that day, the rep (John) made me feel comfortable calling back. I did call John back the next day ordered my camera and delivery was at my door in two days! Everything in the package was what I ordered. Great service and product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!