Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 128
Neutral (3) 0 0 6
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 0 0 139
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 1044 Pulinski rd
warminster, PA 18974 - US
Website: http://www.Free2DayShipping.com
Business Hours: 24/7365
Sales Phone: 800-403-8285
Service Phone: 800-403-8285
Sales Email: sales@hrmusainc.com
Cust Service Email: sales@hrmusainc.com

Free2DayShipping

http://www.Free2DayShipping.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
paramuschick from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
They offer great prices, better than I found elsewhere, and free shipping. Why would you shop anywhere else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
steve.mcnally from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
Product arrived as advertised.Ordered three more as the items are hard to find in North Dakota. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2015
jillhdaly from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2015
(Edited April 14th by jillhdaly_8258353001)  I find this product excellent for hydration and electrolyte replacement during physical activity. I used to get cramps in my feet during vigorous running exercise before I used this product. No more cramps! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
Bekki.richardson82 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Showed free 2 day shipping, but once order was processed, tacked on $18.95 for shipping. Not happy. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
judypjones1953 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Easy to do and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
christine9748 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
very clear and easy to use thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
christine9748 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
very clear and easy to use thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
jimbendrick55 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
kathleendennin from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2015
Ordering was very easy and the free 2 day shipping was a bonus!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2014
spronsolino from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012
Fast easy and reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
daviwils57 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
Found a fitbit flex at best price with free shipping. Awesome deal.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
tlspic4 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
Great Experience. Was very easy to order with no problems!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
steven1952 from WA
Member Since:
01/12/2007
Love the 2 day shipping deal of course I don't know if it's going to work as I just sent it in,what if I incur a problem either in operating it or set up.....Thanks. Steve. Rettke Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
danielleott0014 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Easy purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
lfulgieri from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2006
(Edited November 13th by lfulgieri)  everything was simply and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
heimerl4 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Site was easy to navigate and had what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
curtviggers from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
So far, OK. Price is good. I just ordered, so I'm still waiting for products to arrive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
okoshi.import from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
thank you Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
Dmcaruso615 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
This was very convenient, v Fast & friendly to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
donna.m.farr from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
Free 2 Day Shipping seems to be a misnomer. The free shipping, at checkout, is 3-10 business days. I did spend more that the minimum amount of $75.00. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
wheelers9 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
(Edited July 09th by wheelers9_6603347980)  I am super excited that I will have my product in a couple of days versus waiting a week. Now that I have my product I am really pleased with my product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
jacki.sheridan67 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
(Edited June 26th by jacki.sheridan67_8705035380)  They're products are fairly, some cheaply, priced and the site itself is extremely user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2014
dexterr1010 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
exelente es una buena experiencia y gran opcion para mercadeo...muchas gracias Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2014
Jdbaird7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2014
Took me 2 seconds to order and check out a hard to find item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
Chaplain07 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2014
Easy to find what your looking for and online shopping is a breeze using Wal-Mart site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!