Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 103 155 1049
Neutral (3) 3 5 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 106 160 1105
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5 Plant Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788 - US
Website: http://www.fragrancex.com
Business Hours: 24hrs
Sales Phone: 888-557-3738
Service Phone: 888-557-3738
Sales Email: support@fragrancex.com
Cust Service Email: support@fragrancex.com

FragranceX.com

http://www.fragrancex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
cktangreen from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
fast and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
nicole.maldonado61 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
This is my first time shopping on this site, its awesome they carry every thing I was looking for. This will be a place I will be returning to and telling others about. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
iamproudstella from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
I love to go on this site it gives me just what i am looking for and i love to shop on here .merry christmas to all Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
nicole.maldonado61 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
This is an awesome site and it had every thing I need and want Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
Ernursekat from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
There are only a few words to describe this company. Excellent product Saved $100's of dollars I am a faithful customer Have never, never had to call customer service. This company is everything an online shopper could hope for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
stormrunes42 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I was able to find a perfume I couldn't find in stores and for a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
ldarnellknight from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
I have been extremely previous purchases; I am a return customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
jerug from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited December 17th by jerug_9355029918)  Been a satisfied customer for years with nothing but positive experiences. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
rashad973 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited December 17th by rashad973_8252572866)  Easy and amazing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
pamela.austin from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Pleased with on-line order so far. Final judgement will be when I get my items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
JENNYM from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
I have been happy to order from FragranceX for years. They always have the best products & prices. Also very prompt deliveries. Thank You Fragrance X!! Jenny Rober Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
ttheresaii from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Fast and easy to maneuver thru the screens. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
mwied57 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Straight Forward and Simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
cilla_ruth@hotmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Easy to place an order good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
wehhow1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Loved been able to get samples of your lines of perfume s . Thats great . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
gci1201 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Buen servicio, rĂ¡pido, buenos precios, asesibles y calidad. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
hronntn64 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
They have made the experience easy, and the price is good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
Robertest1984 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Cheap prices. Great shipping times. And they always have what I need. Easy site maneuvering. Would recommend to anybody. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
kerrilovesdominos from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
Everything was ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
prchr84 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Fast, easy. FragranceX had what I needed for a gift for my wife, and I liked the idea of having it shipped within 10 hours. No problem getting it here before Christmas. Other, bigger competitors couldn't do that. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
andrebryant24 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
This is my first time shopping with Fragrancex. I like the wide variety of fragrances at reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
chenderlin from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
marilynhill78 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2011
Easy web site ,fast check out ,will use again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
chowell276 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
Prices very reasonable and very quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
Kstraub2430 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
Easy to use site. Reviews of the products. Lots of them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!