Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 48 91 921
Neutral (3) 1 4 22
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 30
Total Reviews 49 96 973
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
4.5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 5 Plant Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788 - US
Website: http://www.fragrancex.com
Business Hours: 24hrs
Sales Phone: 888-557-3738
Service Phone: 888-557-3738
Sales Email: support@fragrancex.com
Cust Service Email: support@fragrancex.com

FragranceX.com

http://www.fragrancex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
Kebbiehill from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
They are great!! I order a new fragrance every month!! On time delivery authentic fragrances at great prices!! Love it, love it, love it!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
Shannon from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
michaelgenedowns from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
nice so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
anita_baldeo from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
great website good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
pedro.haddock from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
(Edited July 24th by pedro.haddock_1395655417)  All purchases as advertised and on time delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
pciresi from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
I have placed several orders with FragranceS & have always been more than satisfied with the products & service . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
mss.habashi from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
Excellent brands.good prices.fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
DJH120385 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
Good prices beat the price of site I normally use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
vbun92 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
I love how convenient it is, so quick and painless to find my favorite perfume. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
leejesusjackson from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited July 10th by leejesusjackson_8698199514)  I really really like this company so far it's been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
wwwkomil from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
first time let see Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
eddiethet1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
love your discounts, helps with the shipping costs Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
shory76 from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
god Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
shory76 from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
god Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2014
w_hopson from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2014
Good choice of product and fast delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2014
jch224c from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
I am always happy when I order on line. It makes life so much easier.FragranceX.com has never let me down. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
tweeti1229 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2014
(Edited July 04th by tweeti1229_6123318720)  Very easy to find my item & check out was a breeze. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
cchuckand judy from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
Very easy to use website and only place I can find my favorite cologne. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2014
alex.beydoun from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
very good website, lots of products and varieties i called about some changes on my order info. the lady that answered was very professional and helpful, i will highly recommend this website to all my family and friends Best Regards Alex Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
SallyAnnJP from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
This is my first time ordering from FragranceX.com. It is an excellent web site. The fragrances have excellent descriptions. I am looking forward to receiving my order of Shalimar. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
eastjulie from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
It was easy to find what I wanted, no complaints Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
patru3654 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
The prices is better than in stores, and it is easier to find all the fragance that I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
metalloc from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
It was hassle free, easy and fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2014
dmweatherman from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2014
They always have my perfume in stock and sometimes even carry "tester's" which make the price cheaper. I always look for free shipping because I hate paying for shipping, in addition it would be nice to get 10% off! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
mild_thomas from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2014
Discounts are great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!