Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 137 874
Neutral (3) 3 5 21
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 30
Total Reviews 53 143 925
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 5 Plant Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788 - US
Website: http://www.fragrancex.com
Business Hours: 24hrs
Sales Phone: 888-557-3738
Service Phone: 888-557-3738
Sales Email: support@fragrancex.com
Cust Service Email: support@fragrancex.com

FragranceX.com

http://www.fragrancex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
lavphelps from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
FragranceX.com has an unbelievable selection of fragrances at unbeatable prices and the website is very "user-friendly." This is my second order and won't be my last…Lord willing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
neumann783 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I am English & LIVE in England would never purchase my perfumes with any other company. SUPER. PRICES. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
Pinzonalena from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great!. Very easy to purchase each item. You guys have everything that my husband and I like.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
jomegahansen from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to find what I wanted and the process to order it was simple and I also got a discount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
johnsonke from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
shipping should be free Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
christygalyean from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
marylou123131 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
love this ordering system and product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
lynne.booth from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
never been dissatisfied with this process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
jvilzr1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my firt purchase Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2014
dawn.bierman from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I looked everywhere for a tester size of my fave perfume and found it here at the best price and free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
kandis.tippett from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Love their customer service and products ship fast. Have everything I've searched for and for good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
whoopitoo49 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 26th by whoopitoo49_4308337097)  I really like this experience, I just discovered this reward and will use it for most purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
Stansha from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 25th by Stansha_4206176337)  I have shopped here a couple of times and have pleased but with this item the box had been opened before I got it and it did not have the full power that I feel it should have had which makes me think it was out it date. Not really pleased with it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
Bonniemcqueen from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great service, excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
marienicol_val from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to shop on line Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
Redmares from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I buy perfumes. They typically have a great selection and good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
eddylaird from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
so easy to navigate! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
tineke_meier from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 17th by tineke_meier_2049196615)  Easy to order, very clear and easy display. Excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
anneliesg from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
heavensdesireable from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 15th by heavensdesireable_2586782959)  The website says free shipping if you use code FREE but it doesn't work. Also F123 does not work. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
rosstaylor99 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 13th by rosstaylor99_8997916352)  Always receive merchandise in perfect order, on time, exactly what I want, They are batting 1,000 with me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
spadget0849 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to place order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2014
paula_garofalo from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was very easy to place my order! I enjoyed browsing through the various perfumes. The descriptions made it possible to select a fragrance that suits my personality. The reviews of each product were very helpful, plus a little 10% discount and free shipping made it an even sweeter experience! Thank you, FragranceX! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
asikalis from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 05th by asikalis_6030167491)  quick easy cant beat free shipping Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
alexgueits from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far is a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!