Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 105 988
Neutral (3) 3 5 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 58 110 1044
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.77
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5 Plant Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788 - US
Website: http://www.fragrancex.com
Business Hours: 24hrs
Sales Phone: 888-557-3738
Service Phone: 888-557-3738
Sales Email: support@fragrancex.com
Cust Service Email: support@fragrancex.com

FragranceX.com

http://www.fragrancex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
amm89115 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
To me it was terrifi,! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
whytesg from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
LOVE THE AVAILABILITY OF THE PRODUCT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
blanich from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 21st by blanich_5270686095)  easy to find product and very fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
mhmieth1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
My second time...Quick and easy with the product you paid for...plus a discount on already discounted prices...can't be beat! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
edd1156 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Not only are their prices the lowest I've seen online, their customer service is amazingly wonderful! I ordered s perfume by mistake, and when I called to see how to return, they e-mailed me a free shipping label! Very accommodating! They also promptly e-mail me their specials. They have a customer for life! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
cjbwb from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
I have been shopping with FragranceX for a few year now. It has great prices on everything and certainly not over priced. I would recommend that everyone shop with FragranceX. You will not be disappointed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
melvinhowardiii from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2011
(Edited November 18th by melvinhowardiii_7422201674)  The shopping experience went very smoothly. User friendly site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
crystal3544hoffman from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
The prices were very reasonable and their website is designed well, easy access to finding the products available; well organized. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
dkehoe from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
quick and easy they always have what I am looking for. their pricing it great as well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
juliusg from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
Finding and seeing the produce was excellent, I found that I had a problem understanding free shipping or a discount. This is my second order I have made with Fragrancex.com and find that it's working just fine for me. I like retailers to be frank as to my options. Thanks for listening! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2014
mleyvap from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2014
Excellent, amigable site, very expedited procedure. The ample and selected products and prices are Prime class and Prices more than competitives. The detail about being able of a send the purchase as a gift is superv. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
jva_dvo from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
customer service is excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
rpballi from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2011
Very easy to place and pay for my order, plus free shipping with their coupon ! Very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
charhnc from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
Coty Emerade Cologne. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
arthurmoore404 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
prices are good and the sizes to chose from are great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
claudia2sweet from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
IT HAS BEEN GREAT, SIMPLE, EASY AND HASSLE FREE. SIMPLE PUT; ONLINE SHOPPING MADE EASY AND TRUST WORTHY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2014
liz from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2014
When it comes to fragrance, I ALWAYS shop with Fragrance X .com!!!! I've always been very pleased with the outstanding service, prices, and fast delivery! I can always rely on purchasing fragrance that are sometime not available on other websites nor the department stores. Thank you Fragrance for the great customer service you've provided me for so many years... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
frantz.sr from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Advertised free shipping then change to add shipping charge. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
sandra_leeelkins from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
The serviice is outstanding and prompt always. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
jazzme from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
All of my orders come on time and are exactly what I asked for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
bbkosty from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
I've been very satisfied with the service and accuracy of the orders I have made, and the product is legitimate. However, they have given me two $5.00 coupons I haven't been able to use on their web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
jameywolf from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
This Website is very user friendly. I always get what I ordered and it is easy for me to use and apply coupons. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
tjjune309 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Thank you for this opportunity given to me. I enjoyed the fact, that you fragrances.com has so many fragrances to pick from. I would highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
juliaortiz25 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
super!!!! nice!!! espectacular!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
kindredheart2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
I was especially pleased with my first buying experience. Your company had a scent originally bought by my deceased husband, that I was unable to find for many years. I just purchased a scent that another merchant sells for more than half of what I paid for. I am anticipating rating you excellent in the future. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!