Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 54 98 968
Neutral (3) 3 4 25
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 57 102 1023
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.77
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5 Plant Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788 - US
Website: http://www.fragrancex.com
Business Hours: 24hrs
Sales Phone: 888-557-3738
Service Phone: 888-557-3738
Sales Email: support@fragrancex.com
Cust Service Email: support@fragrancex.com

FragranceX.com

http://www.fragrancex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
tjjune309 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Thank you for this opportunity given to me. I enjoyed the fact, that you fragrances.com has so many fragrances to pick from. I would highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
juliaortiz25 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
super!!!! nice!!! espectacular!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
kindredheart2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
I was especially pleased with my first buying experience. Your company had a scent originally bought by my deceased husband, that I was unable to find for many years. I just purchased a scent that another merchant sells for more than half of what I paid for. I am anticipating rating you excellent in the future. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
lilyborges from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
Excellent, fragances, good service, good store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
marissa2000 from CA
Member Since:
11/30/2007
Brought me straight to my favorite fragrances when visiting the site and offered me very competitive pricing in a variety of options and sizes for me to choose from. So very simple and no hassle-- all that plus free shipping from the comfort of my smart phone! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2014
alykhan1789 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
I liked the way FX.com charmed me back by announcing sale & personalized discounts on fine products. I have interacted with FX.com before...they are very prompt in delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
mannycon from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2014
very easy to browse their products , even offered me a 10 % discount that i didnt expect . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
madralyas from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
love everything ordered thus far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
mark from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
(Edited October 07th by mark_2539418241)  Everything was great but the searching options could be better. For instance, when searching for Bond No. 09, Success. . . , it took four pages of search results to get to Bond No,. 09 Success is a job in New York. This should be the first item in the results. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
haozman from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
It was a very smooth and easy transaction. Prices are reasonable and discounts/promotions are attractive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2014
benjamin.salzman from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2014
Site is great. Good selection, layout and business model. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
plumber.kc from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
excellent selection ,quality products easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
taf999 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
User friendly site with great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
spaggs from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Not sure until I receive my order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
tieger-1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
easy to use site ,have not finished transaction yet. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
cucoagostini from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
I have never had any problem with Fragance X. Good products and excellent buying experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
jajones from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Always quick and easy to order. And great prices!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
galerocha from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
So glad they offered a counter bottle. I don't need a fancy box or spray. This is my signature spray and they were bold enough to offer a cheaper purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
shivanie11 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
(Edited September 30th by shivanie11_4760665630)  Amazing collection and fabulous prices. Sorting options on the website would be helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
bwaters4realestate from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Great prices, easy checkout. Couldn't believe they had Only me passion frangrance for $19.00! Love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
angel_b_feather from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Haven't been able to find this fragrance anywhere and you have a lot of the brands a love I will definitely be a return shopper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
rebbecawyman1985 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2014
great. has what i need, good prices. easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
dollady6242 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
(Edited September 20th by dollady6242_3799048361)  This was a real pleasure to find MY SIGNATURE fragrance here at a very reasonable price. Site is easy to work and I have ad SO MANY compliments wearing this fragrance I really thought for a short time I was going to have to change, thanks to this site I won't have to. THANKS MUCH!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
neidle from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
(Edited September 20th by neidle_4582337296)  Easy, quick and the prices are fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
mzdyanne from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
This is a great way to find hard to locate fragrances. Excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!