Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 108 172 1108
Neutral (3) 1 4 27
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 109 176 1165
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5 Plant Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788 - US
Website: http://www.fragrancex.com
Business Hours: 24hrs
Sales Phone: 888-557-3738
Service Phone: 888-557-3738
Sales Email: support@fragrancex.com
Cust Service Email: support@fragrancex.com

FragranceX.com

http://www.fragrancex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
terriw from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2007
Love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
nana5247 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I have never been disappointed in my shopping with FragranceX. I don't always have the money to buy colognes but with this company it makes it easy to afford. I love to get my order in the mail. I know it will arrive in good time. I am always excited to also get the surprises of samples and other items. I am always shocked when talking to people that do not know about FragranceX. Shock turns into excitement when I am able to tell them that there is a company out there that deals in quality and low prices. Which is rear......... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
Silvaspring from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
The site is user friendly, has a great variety of colognes to choose from and always a GREAT price!! This is my experience, I search online, read reviews and compare prices. I then base my decision using those factors. What really wins me over is the shipping! I don't like how after saving a couple of bucks you pay for shipping and it takes forever. This isn't true with this company!! This is my second purchase in a week!! What got me to buy again was my product arrived in a couple of days. AWESOME and I'll will definitely be purchasing from here and telling others about this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
sherry from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I have been ordering from FragranceX for several years and have never had a bad experience. I love the products and have always gotten them in a timely manner. I would like to see you have more lotions. Keep up the good work. Sherry Long Alabama Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
hre80 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Great, fast...in and out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
makombe from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
it was easy to search and get a description of the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
S_barbel from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Great brands, good prices, check out very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
drillsergeantjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
The online purchase was easy to make and the 10% saving was a great incentive for making my purchase. The discount allowed me to purchase more than I plan on. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
beaverbluff from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
The price is a big factor in this purchase. This product allows me to use the fragrance without allergy side effects. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
bmelissa024 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
My shopping experiance has been great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
louis1prayx2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
I was pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
joysteele2000 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
Fast service and good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
spilledbeads from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
first time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
aguinaga57 from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2015
Everything has always been easy to find. They have always had everything I have wanted in stock. They have always gotten my order correct and I always receive my shipment in very good order and I have always received my order very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
Dewallea from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
(Edited February 15th by Dewallea_1611201908)  Very good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
kuuipo.borges from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Knowing what I wanted, I clicked on it, added to the cart, and paid for it. Simple as 1, 2, 3 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
actpreparer from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
THE PRICES AND SELECTIONS ARE REALLY GREAT! EVERYTHING IS DELIVERED IN A TIMELY MANNER! I WILL ORDER AGAIN! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
missie1990 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
I enjoy shopping with fragrance I found what I wanted at a good price with a discount and will recommend my friends to buy at FRAGRANCEX Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
umbarger3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
It was a good experience and very easy to order for an 79 yd. man Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2015
Paulling14 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2015
It's. Good had. A small. Problem. But. It was. Quickly. Resolved Thank. You Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2015
tayagarlene from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2015
Easy to shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
marya373 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
so far great now just to see when i will i get my merchandise and to see if its what i ordered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
Jeansanley from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Wawww this website is a amazing and I love it congratulations. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
ronna_green from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
best value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
rsgbatteryshop from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
easy to locate perfume needed. very happy with coupons supplied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!