Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 67 170 1121
Neutral (3) 0 4 27
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 67 174 1178
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.81
5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 5 Plant Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788 - US
Website: http://www.fragrancex.com
Business Hours: 24hrs
Sales Phone: 888-557-3738
Service Phone: 888-557-3738
Sales Email: support@fragrancex.com
Cust Service Email: support@fragrancex.com

FragranceX.com

http://www.fragrancex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
megmckerr from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Great experience. Excellent service all the time. Very happy with this company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
iamtrux from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
lvcarter64 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
Their prices are great. I always get my money's worth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
feliciahudson82 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
Excellent place to order from the product is very good last along time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
malcolmjpaul from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
reliable, services at the top. However,need to speed up chipping with (France) so would not have t do two shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
freeandeasycoupons from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2015
I found a wide fragrànce selection of well known, high quality samples at reasonable prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
duckframe67 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
great service , wide choice fragrances , low prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
laverne.sommerville from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
I have used FragranceX.com and find the pricing competitive and I like the name brands- I have always had a great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
alutters68 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
The site is very user friendly and I always get my product on time. I love the fact that I never run out of my favorite scent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
msggraves from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
Very pleasant shooping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
jaboisseau from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2015
Excellent and easily accomplished Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
motormouth from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2015
ive purchased several bottles of perfume from fragrancex.com and always got them quickly and packaged proporly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2015
cececilialealcovey from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2015
This is my first buying from FragranceX.com, although I visited the site many times, this time I bought what I wanted. My first experience buying was amazing, not just browsing the web trying to chose the best fragrance for me but also noticing the affordable prices. I had to stop because I wanted (want) to buy every single product I saw. I love it and I am sure I will come back soon! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2015
Mont942 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2015
Service order has been executed very efficiently , and I am looking forward to stay with FragranceX for a long time to come . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
terriw from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2007
Love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
nana5247 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I have never been disappointed in my shopping with FragranceX. I don't always have the money to buy colognes but with this company it makes it easy to afford. I love to get my order in the mail. I know it will arrive in good time. I am always excited to also get the surprises of samples and other items. I am always shocked when talking to people that do not know about FragranceX. Shock turns into excitement when I am able to tell them that there is a company out there that deals in quality and low prices. Which is rear......... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
Silvaspring from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
The site is user friendly, has a great variety of colognes to choose from and always a GREAT price!! This is my experience, I search online, read reviews and compare prices. I then base my decision using those factors. What really wins me over is the shipping! I don't like how after saving a couple of bucks you pay for shipping and it takes forever. This isn't true with this company!! This is my second purchase in a week!! What got me to buy again was my product arrived in a couple of days. AWESOME and I'll will definitely be purchasing from here and telling others about this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
sherry from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I have been ordering from FragranceX for several years and have never had a bad experience. I love the products and have always gotten them in a timely manner. I would like to see you have more lotions. Keep up the good work. Sherry Long Alabama Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
hre80 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Great, fast...in and out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
makombe from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
it was easy to search and get a description of the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
S_barbel from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Great brands, good prices, check out very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
drillsergeantjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
The online purchase was easy to make and the 10% saving was a great incentive for making my purchase. The discount allowed me to purchase more than I plan on. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
beaverbluff from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
The price is a big factor in this purchase. This product allows me to use the fragrance without allergy side effects. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
bmelissa024 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
My shopping experiance has been great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
louis1prayx2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
I was pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!