Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 62 169 1138
Neutral (3) 0 3 27
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 62 172 1195
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 5 Plant Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788 - US
Website: http://www.fragrancex.com
Business Hours: 24hrs
Sales Phone: 888-557-3738
Service Phone: 888-557-3738
Sales Email: support@fragrancex.com
Cust Service Email: support@fragrancex.com

FragranceX.com

http://www.fragrancex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
rmhendren from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
I love shopping with FragranceX.com. Their products are the real deal and love the prices, especially if you're on a budget. Shipping is really quick and packaging is great. If you haven't tried FragranceX.com, please do so because you will not be disappointed. I would recommend them to anyone!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
lyrazim from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
(Edited April 27th by lyrazim_2921051241)  This was my first purchase and it was quick and easy. I got a great deal on my favorite fragrance ever. Now I am just waiting for my package to arrive. Can't wait. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
a_sweetie_tweetie from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
this is a great site, bout the only place i can find the fragrance Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
Lfischer361 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
easy o order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
salafam9er from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
I am always pleased with my choices and prices . The timely of receiving order is very good also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
mahalko2108 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
(Edited April 23rd by mahalko2108_3766647033)  Im so happy with this company...Service is excellent specially their customer service action regarding with customer inquiry... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
lorettamaria136 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
Very pleased to sho from FagranceX for the first time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
kalimom38 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
Have always gotten really great deals with Fragrance X and will continue to shop with them in the future .. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
conoscento from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
i bouth in FRANCE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2015
Bevwinkrichards from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2015
I have been shopping at Fragrance X for years and it's always a pleasure doing so. The site is very user friendly, the discounts are real and most of all the products are authentic. I get a lot of compliments when I wear their perfume. I'll remain a loyal customer because I always save. Way to go Fragrance X !!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
scsackman from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Very easy website - lots of brands - compared to Sephora 35% discount . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
Bjmckneely from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Hopefully this order will be exactly what I want Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
mallquack from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
I really like the idea that they sell samples of the colognes. I can't buy something when I don't know what it smells like. I am looking forward to receiving my samples and deciding which fragrances I want to purchase!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
rallphy46 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
bluerose11772 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
Easy website to navigate. Orders delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
Rg4351 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
juanjhnsn225 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Always satisfied, very good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
megmckerr from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Great experience. Excellent service all the time. Very happy with this company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
iamtrux from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
lvcarter64 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
Their prices are great. I always get my money's worth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
feliciahudson82 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
Excellent place to order from the product is very good last along time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
malcolmjpaul from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
reliable, services at the top. However,need to speed up chipping with (France) so would not have t do two shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
freeandeasycoupons from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2015
I found a wide fragrànce selection of well known, high quality samples at reasonable prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
duckframe67 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
great service , wide choice fragrances , low prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
laverne.sommerville from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
I have used FragranceX.com and find the pricing competitive and I like the name brands- I have always had a great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!