Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 53 89 945
Neutral (3) 2 3 23
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 55 92 998
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.82
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5 Plant Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788 - US
Website: http://www.fragrancex.com
Business Hours: 24hrs
Sales Phone: 888-557-3738
Service Phone: 888-557-3738
Sales Email: support@fragrancex.com
Cust Service Email: support@fragrancex.com

FragranceX.com

http://www.fragrancex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
jgpg127 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
So far it has been easy and smooth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
jjaninha85 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
They have great pricing and quick shipping.. the website is easy to work with it and always has a discount coupon available!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
neidle from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Easy, quick and the prices are fair Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
tara.jones101 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Great fragrances, with fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
dollady6242 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
This was a real pleasure to find MY SIGNATURE fragrance here at a very reasonable price. Site is easy to work and I have ad SO MANY compliments wearing this fragrance I really thought for a short time I was going to have to change, thanks to this site I won't have to. THANKS MUCH!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
melethapeters from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Very goo shopping experience. I found items that I could not fine on the other perfumery websites. very good authentic & vintage perfume. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
lhackleton from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Great website to get around. Easy to order and pay. Product is always a great value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
pmraamot36 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
(Edited September 08th by pmraamot36_2784777845)  They let me know when my fragrance comes in so I can order. Prices are excellent. Good and fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
juniorkhaos from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
smooth and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
mmacdot from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2014
No problem Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
dlkintz from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Great pricing and FREE shipping is hard to beat Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
jbuonemani from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Awesome prices and great selection!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
pideta from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Very good website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
JOHNA from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
PRICES ARE GOOD, THEY SHIP FAST I ALWAYS SHOP WITH THEM. NEVER HAD A PROBLEM.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
juleeaustin from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Second time to use FragranceX.com and have been completely satisfied. I'm so glad I don't have to pay retail prices any longer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
Ajgrzelcyk from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Completely easy and effortless. Used paypal and took a few minutes to put in order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
angelmorningglory@live.com from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2010
(Edited August 13th by angelmorningglory@live.com)  Best prices anywhere-lightning quick shipping, easy ordering and free shipping from time to time. Wonderful that they offer testers for so much less-new bottles-just don't get the fancy box-don't need the fancy box-just what's inside the bottle! Yippppeeee! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
JRisner16 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
AWESOME!! like your honesty and delivery time! Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
GBENNET4 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
Easy ordering that was very quick. Prices are exceptional. Loved the free shipping discount that was applied immediately Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2014
Raquel from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
Quickly and easy to order and checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
colson from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2010
I could not find my fragrance(s) until I searched this site. The prices are unbeatable and I love the fact that it is shipped right to me--no hassle, no fuss. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
jllongenecker from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Fast easy simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
gdegive2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Smooth and easy like the fragrance I ordered.As a side note, while touring Mammoth caves in Kentucky, a women in back of me in the dark cave remarked what a wonderful smell the cave gave off. Iassured her it was Royal Copenhagen Musk. Out side she agreed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
donnagold47 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
it was great shopping with this web site they had what I wanted not like other web sites. I will differently tell my friends about you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
Kebbiehill from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
(Edited August 06th by Kebbiehill_2213424564)  They are great!! I order a new fragrance every month!! On time delivery authentic fragrances at great prices!! Love it, love it, love it!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!