Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 107 160 1078
Neutral (3) 3 5 27
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 110 165 1135
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 5 Plant Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788 - US
Website: http://www.fragrancex.com
Business Hours: 24hrs
Sales Phone: 888-557-3738
Service Phone: 888-557-3738
Sales Email: support@fragrancex.com
Cust Service Email: support@fragrancex.com

FragranceX.com

http://www.fragrancex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
bmellinger from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Placing order for Body Heat was simply simple. Body Heat is the best smelling cologne I have ever smelled. I even spray my bathroom artificial flowers with it and everyone comments on how good my bathroom smells. Keep up the good service. The cologne is great. Thank You Betty Lou Mellinger Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
sharonbrady10 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Ordering from FragranceX.com's website was the easiest website to use and they have great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
gramfinn from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
(Edited January 26th by gramfinn_1172034602)  site is easy to navigate, good prices and coupons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
brakebillj from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Simple Straight forward Easy Excellent selection Arrangement of shipping discount code caused me to miss that 10% off Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
dottiekilmer from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
I was so happy to find my favorite fragrance at such a good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
kjob47 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
great experience. great prices. ships quickly. 100% satisfaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
giuseppeapa61 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
the best place to buy your favorite cologne at a very good price with the confort of free in home delivery...will raccomend to every man and women... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2015
angelkiss4661 from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2015
Very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
mkfauntleroy from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
(Edited January 21st by mkfauntleroy_3484459639)  I can always find my smaller French perfume of FrangranceX. i have been ordering it here for many years and I have always been happy with the pefume, service, and shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
Heyitsjesca from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
(Edited January 21st by Heyitsjesca_9379312568)  Great products and easy to navigate. The only thing I could complain about was the shipping time, but that may have been the shipping company's fault, not FragranceX.com's. Also, the items I ordered were cheaper here than anywhere else which is always great. :) Overall, a positive shopping experience. I will purchase more from FragranceX.com in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
rraff from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2007
Best prices & fast free service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
Maurine.A.Eickhorst from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
I always find what I's searching for and the prices are just right! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
jeffery_blair62 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
the web site is ethical in purchasing a order, I am delight to have found this web site. also the prices are good. Iwould definitely recommend to other customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
edzcandelario from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
Okey fast to deliver. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
jeffery_blair62 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
the web site is ethical in purchasing a order, I am delight to have found this web site. also the prices are good. Iwould definitely recommend to other customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
bettyeyork10 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
I am very satisfied with service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
Johnhoob from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
Is awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2015
laguerre2009 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2014
(Edited January 11th by laguerre2009_5837314023)  It was great. you have amazing prices for high standard products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2015
lnq3ironz from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
FragranceX has been a great place to purchase perfume, not only are the prices great, shipping and receiving are wonderful. Since we live in a rural area we rarely get to a large town or city to purchase the perfume my wife loves. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
sherifftoure from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
(Edited January 07th by sherifftoure_8766039059)  I like FragranceX.com because of the way they do business! Their products are 100% authentic. Their service is very good and fast. I highly recommend them to people who want to get authentic products and save money! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
sussusan from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
(Edited January 07th by sussusan_4033683924)  Easy and very reasonable prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
sherifftoure from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2014
(Edited January 04th by sherifftoure_8766039059)  I like FragranceX.com because of the way they do business! Their prices are affordable, and their service is so fast. I highly recommend them for people who want to good products and shopping experience and save money. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2015
mistybird8554 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2015
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2014
adilcheema99 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
(Edited December 31st by adilcheema99_7430002645)  very good and fast shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2014
uciamoktwo from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
(Edited December 29th by uciamoktwo_1569184354)  Overall there is absolutely NO DISAPPOINTMENT with Fragrance X...I've done business with them from time to time, and have been satisfied with everything about them...I've decided to use their products from now on, and I highly recommend them to all my friends...in this particular order I've chosen 10 sample perfumes as a gift for a friend she absolutely loves to smell good...Once she decides which one is the perfect fragrance for her i will then order a full bottle of it as a present for her :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!