Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 50 87 933
Neutral (3) 2 5 23
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 52 92 986
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.75
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 5 Plant Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788 - US
Website: http://www.fragrancex.com
Business Hours: 24hrs
Sales Phone: 888-557-3738
Service Phone: 888-557-3738
Sales Email: support@fragrancex.com
Cust Service Email: support@fragrancex.com

FragranceX.com

http://www.fragrancex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
pideta from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Very good website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
JOHNA from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
PRICES ARE GOOD, THEY SHIP FAST I ALWAYS SHOP WITH THEM. NEVER HAD A PROBLEM.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
juleeaustin from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
Second time to use FragranceX.com and have been completely satisfied. I'm so glad I don't have to pay retail prices any longer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
Ajgrzelcyk from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Completely easy and effortless. Used paypal and took a few minutes to put in order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
angelmorningglory@live.com from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2010
(Edited August 13th by angelmorningglory@live.com)  Best prices anywhere-lightning quick shipping, easy ordering and free shipping from time to time. Wonderful that they offer testers for so much less-new bottles-just don't get the fancy box-don't need the fancy box-just what's inside the bottle! Yippppeeee! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
JRisner16 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
AWESOME!! like your honesty and delivery time! Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
GBENNET4 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
Easy ordering that was very quick. Prices are exceptional. Loved the free shipping discount that was applied immediately Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2014
Raquel from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
Quickly and easy to order and checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
colson from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2010
I could not find my fragrance(s) until I searched this site. The prices are unbeatable and I love the fact that it is shipped right to me--no hassle, no fuss. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
jllongenecker from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Fast easy simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
gdegive2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
Smooth and easy like the fragrance I ordered.As a side note, while touring Mammoth caves in Kentucky, a women in back of me in the dark cave remarked what a wonderful smell the cave gave off. Iassured her it was Royal Copenhagen Musk. Out side she agreed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
donnagold47 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
it was great shopping with this web site they had what I wanted not like other web sites. I will differently tell my friends about you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
Kebbiehill from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
(Edited August 06th by Kebbiehill_2213424564)  They are great!! I order a new fragrance every month!! On time delivery authentic fragrances at great prices!! Love it, love it, love it!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
kahler.kathy from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
Easy web site to work with Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
amonclarisse from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
This is my first time here, and I just put an order so I am now waiting to see what happens. But, I can say that the prices are somewhat good. My only cons is that after I finalized the order and tried to print the report page, what came out can not be read and that makes me nervous. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
tanahinck@live.com from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014
Prices are best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
Shannon from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
michaelgenedowns from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
nice so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
anita_baldeo from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
great website good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
pedro.haddock from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
(Edited July 24th by pedro.haddock_1395655417)  All purchases as advertised and on time delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
pciresi from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
I have placed several orders with FragranceS & have always been more than satisfied with the products & service . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
mss.habashi from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
Excellent brands.good prices.fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
DJH120385 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
Good prices beat the price of site I normally use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
vbun92 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
I love how convenient it is, so quick and painless to find my favorite perfume. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
leejesusjackson from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited July 10th by leejesusjackson_8698199514)  I really really like this company so far it's been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!