Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 53 168 1157
Neutral (3) 1 2 28
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 31
Total Reviews 55 171 1216
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 5 Plant Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788 - US
Website: http://www.fragrancex.com
Business Hours: 24hrs
Sales Phone: 888-557-3738
Service Phone: 888-557-3738
Sales Email: support@fragrancex.com
Cust Service Email: support@fragrancex.com

FragranceX.com

http://www.fragrancex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/28/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2015
kevin.hennessy9747 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
very easy pleasant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
bdavis 011 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2015
The website was easy to navigate and the code for free shipping was clearly displayed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2015
billiehirzel from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2015
GOOD SO FAR Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
d.fowler62 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
..i've been shopping fragranceX for years, realizing nothing is perfect, i've never been disappointed! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
Mah517 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
I have found this company to be reliable and have products I cannot find elsewhere Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
tcjefferson from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
iI WAS ABLE TO TRANSITION FROM SHOPPING CART TO PAY PAL WITHOUT ANY DIFFICULTIES; UNLIKE SOME VENDOR SITES THAT REQUIRE LOGGING ON TO THEIR SITE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
sharonwaldrep@sbcglobal.net from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2010
Always easy to work with Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
diggerkent46 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
olivia from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2015
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
mariohv6569 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
(Edited May 12th by mariohv6569_1583547574)  the two purchases he had made me canceled, try to make the payment in different ways but I canceled, both ways I wanted hacerloeran completely safe, one even with paypal. very bad experience Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2015
ksloper83 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2015
(Edited May 11th by ksloper83_9293801737)  easy to use promo codes, had best selection of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2015
Jgalambos from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2012
FragranceX always has what I'm looking for and the best price. And they always have coupons!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
Sexytaj1632 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2015
It's been extremely good my daughter refer me to this site and I'm loving it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
ajlevymd from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
quick, easy,great prices, use it as only source. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
andy.ngo from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
It is easy to place an order from this company on its web, free shipping and convenient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
aloredona from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
- very quick - simple navagation on the website website was clear enough Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
jeannepontius from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
I did NOT receive my 10% discount. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
doclepore from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
karenschnee from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
Love love the fragrance descriptions, as many "notes" do and do not work for me. Live over an hour away from retail stores, so the on-line option is not only more informative than the counter reps, it is convenient...time and gas. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
civicjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2015
Very Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
rmhendren from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
(Edited May 04th by rmhendren_2107349928)  I love shopping with FragranceX.com. Their products are the real deal and love the prices, especially if you're on a budget. Shipping is really quick and packaging is great. If you haven't tried FragranceX.com, please do so because you will not be disappointed. I would recommend them to anyone!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
kalimom38 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
(Edited May 03rd by kalimom38_7466791241)  Have always gotten really great deals with Fragrance X and will continue to shop with them in the future .. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
conoscento from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
(Edited April 30th by conoscento_5477788421)  i bouth in FRANCE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
eliajim from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
I think it's a great page but unfortunately I saw the free shipping code after I placed my order, it's better if you show promo codes at the time customer place it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
lyrazim from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
(Edited April 27th by lyrazim_2921051241)  This was my first purchase and it was quick and easy. I got a great deal on my favorite fragrance ever. Now I am just waiting for my package to arrive. Can't wait. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!