Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 436 1032 9500
Neutral (3) 17 38 246
Negative (1 or 2) 7 25 104
Total Reviews 460 1095 9850
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 5905 Stockbridge Dr
Monroe, 28110 - US
Website: http://www.filtersfast.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 866-438-3458
Service Phone: 866-438-3458
Sales Email: sales@FiltersFast.com
Cust Service Email: sales@FiltersFast.com

Filters Fast

http://www.filtersfast.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/06/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
dwyercb from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
I just moved in to a house with an included fridge. No idea how to change the filter. I figured it out, took out the filter and wrote down the number. fast filters was the cheapest deal I found at the moment. The site seemed a little untrustworthy, but the easiest website to navigate. Took me right to the correct filter. I ordered 2 filters and did the automatic 2nd filter delivery in 6 mo for the 5% discount. Will see if that works out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
sydne2010 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Second time I have ordered from Fast Filters. Very satisfied, and as the name says it is FAST, and less expensive then Best Buy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
genicedickerson from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2011
Good website; expeidient service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
rbdube from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
simple, straightforward and good price with quantity discount, the site is simple, and fast, plus I am glad you deliver in Canada! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
jfleland from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Easy to get around the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
jackschmdt from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Had no problems, it worked fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
tampadijon from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
good prices and promotions with a reminder for reorder Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
whitelightnin 12345 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
They offer reminders to change water filter on schedule you choose, based on filter last ordered___thus no looking up part numbers in manual. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
ermgriffin from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
efficient Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
brucemonnier from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
(Edited July 29th by brucemonnier_7196077197)  always fast and accurate, excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
mlhofmann from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Fast web site with intuitive layout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
mcs1111x1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Ordering was fast and easy. I've ordered filters from Filters Fast before and was happy with the product, price, and delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
ghamblin from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2009
Great so far. It was easy to find what I needed and compare the options. Free shipping, convenient PayPal checkout, what's not to love. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
shawnmichaels6069 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Ease of finding product was excellent. Customer service was not available 24/7. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
btazuma from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
good pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
ealeberg from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
xxxxxxxx vvvvv Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
btazuma from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
jnoelkit88 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Filters fast are OK but the last shipment had to call help on a bad filter Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
Flyingfurbers from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Good an easy easy process. I like the automatic reminds and shipping service for filters. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
bjmachen from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
(Edited July 28th by bjmachen_5256694297)  I have been using Filters Fast for years and they are very reliable. Products should have been packaged better. The HEPA filter was damaged. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2014
marvin from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
(Edited July 28th by marvin_676_8566288475)  Post Office refused to deliver to home. Had to take cab to Post Office. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
dondiago10 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
1st order can not comment Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
fhathawayx1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
website made it easy to find what I wanted. Good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
ramdriver007 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Easy site to find and well organized for quick information finding. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
kjmasej from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Best prices I've found on replacement filters, always good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!