Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 419 869 9865
Neutral (3) 8 23 251
Negative (1 or 2) 8 17 112
Total Reviews 435 909 10228
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 5905 Stockbridge Dr
Monroe, 28110 - US
Website: http://www.filtersfast.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 866-438-3458
Service Phone: 866-438-3458
Sales Email: sales@FiltersFast.com
Cust Service Email: sales@FiltersFast.com


Filters Fast

http://www.filtersfast.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/06/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
raidernation75 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
easy to navigate site, no problems, it was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
n.yerges from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Ordering is fast and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
kleve.smith from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2010
SECOND ORDER - WEB SITE COULD BE MORE USER FRIENDLY, OTHER GOOD SO FAR... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
judeye58 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Easy to order. Could say more once we receive the items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
pamheywood from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
ohscots from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
easy find on google search easy website to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
bossey03 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
prices are better then local purchases on water filters Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
pamheywood from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
ken.latta from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2010
Slight confusion about "free shipping" on orders over $75, your checkout still defaults to "standard" which isn't free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
mpalvarez from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Finding the cartridge I needed for my older model filter was very easy with Filters Fast. The bonus for me was reasonable pricing... Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
grg76058 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
(Edited October 19th by grg76058_1564898749)  I will write a review after I receive my filters. Cost is all right, compared to others, how long it takes to get here is another question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
jhwallace from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
The order placement went fine Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
john-c-kelly from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
competitive prices, quick ship Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
big_body57 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Fair pricing with many options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
greg53402 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
They make the ordering process very easy to do! They have a huge selection and there descriptions make sure you get the right filter. I purchased an air filter and water filter and the check out process is super easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
rosenino1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
It was easy to order. I would like the site to say if there is free shipping on returns back if something is wrong with the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
Marbel30 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
This is the fouRth time that I buy filtres for my friegue in this website and i've always have such a good experiencie. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
islandr00t from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
Good product description and reasonable price. First time buyer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
wmlg41 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
Easy Process,. easy to find what you need, Understandable, simple, easy to follow ordering. i will be back. w Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
ldgaikau from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2010
was able to find the filter i needed even though it is an older model appliance. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
Debgino from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
I think it's great that Amazon recommends Filters Fast. It was very easy to submit my order and billing information and I appreci the added benefit of reminding me in 6 months that I need a new filter. I look forward to making more purchases with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
ady_pana from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
bobmay from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
Very good - smooth experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
millerk from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
Very easy site to locate needed filters. Great prices!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
ocelottinker from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
A lot cheaper than what I have been paying and hopefully get here quickly. Our water has a lot of sediment in it and we change out every 3 months. That is why i ordered 2. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!