Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 407 866 10010
Neutral (3) 7 23 253
Negative (1 or 2) 10 18 116
Total Reviews 424 907 10379
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 5905 Stockbridge Dr
Monroe, 28110 - US
Website: http://www.filtersfast.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 866-438-3458
Service Phone: 866-438-3458
Sales Email: sales@FiltersFast.com
Cust Service Email: sales@FiltersFast.com


Filters Fast

http://www.filtersfast.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/06/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
iadadmi2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
web site has been easy to navigate, product information and data easily accessible Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
normworley from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
So far - So good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
veronicaireneperalta from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Quick delivery, no hassles Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
toddmhelmeke from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
(Edited November 22nd by toddmhelmeke_8543159187)  Good prices and good, fast product delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
saraa426 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I easily found the parts I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
grlininger from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
easy to navigate site, prices appealing, will know results when order arrives Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
jastilwell from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I have had good service from Filters Fast so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
hhevner from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I have ordered once before the product was correct and came in a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
shelley_phipps from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Always able to find the product I need. Shipping is free (today) and speedy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
cfrw531 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
I have shopped with this company for years, both at home and at work. I always get great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
gmpeckerman from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2003
(Edited November 21st by gmpeckerman)  The price is the lowest I've found for this OmniPure filter, and the site is clean and organized. It was easy to check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
pricek from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 21st by pricek_9789705903)  First I tried to register but the assumed street address that came up when I started typing my address wouldn't get out of the way so I had to cancel doing that. Then when I started to be a guest, it kept making my order an automatic 6 months delivery price which I did not want and had not checked. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
jteau3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 21st by jteau3_9056540132)  Online shopping seems straight forward Delivery time was longer than I expected I'm still waiting on my wick filters for my vornado Humidifier! Hopefully it will be today Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
mlwelsh3307 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
(Edited November 21st by mlwelsh3307_9108038998)  This will be my second time using this site and I am again pleased with the speed, selection, availability and ease of use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
blambert06 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Tried for 3 days to order by phone,but no one ans. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
mwhart from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
I have never had a problem with Filters First, there prices can't be beat, and they always deliver on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
eddyvaughn from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Except for this tangent to this survey everything was great. I would recommend getting rid of this survey. It's annoying with the defaults checked to send me emails I probably don't want. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
cmccunney from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Easy search engine on the site allowed me to find my filters easily Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
d.nevergall from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
(Edited November 20th by d.nevergall_8725947218)  It was very easy and fast to go through the order process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
lorrie.hamlin from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2014
(Edited November 20th by lorrie.hamlin_1473054293)  Orders have always been filled promptly, mailed quickly and are exactly what I ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
smitty9275 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Very easy and they have what I want. . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
Amarsingla29 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
It was easy to order on line Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
dandpproductions from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
Great, fast and easy to order. We compared several sites and Filters Fast.com had better prices. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
hewes from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
After discovering Filters Fast a couple years ago it quickly became one of my favorite sites. The have huge selections of filters for many purposes and many materials, from AC filters to RO water filtration filters. Best of all, in many cases, they have their own brands of filters which I have found to be of high quality AND lower prices than name brand filters. I use them for my home and business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
Jewbaby2341 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
I did not have any trouble in getting the site to come up and it was easy for an older person without much computer knowledge to register and order filters for my refrigerator water filter. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!