Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 263 602 10368
Neutral (3) 6 16 266
Negative (1 or 2) 3 9 120
Total Reviews 272 627 10754
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 5905 Stockbridge Dr
Monroe, NC 28110 - US
Website: http://www.filtersfast.com
Business Hours: 9-6
Sales Phone: 866-438-3458
Service Phone: 866-438-3458
Sales Email: sales@FiltersFast.com
Cust Service Email: sales@FiltersFast.com


Filters Fast

http://www.filtersfast.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/06/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
carolynuschold from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Pricing better than retail Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
Pontiac26 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Great pricing and customer servic which meets all my fillter needs! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
marthabivin from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Easy to renew and they ALWAYS remind me every 6 months to replace my filter. I appreciate that as busy as people are and it's difficult to keep up with each and every item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
harmonfly from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013
It was quick and cheap filters,love it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
djparham from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I cked different sites for both price and shipping costs Fiklters fast was best on both besides a user friendly site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
sing3216 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
website was easy to navigage, check was simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
ttarazon from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
quick easy and awesome prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
mail from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I've ordered a water filter for Rainsoft uf22t. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
trulyahobbit from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Always great service, well packed shipment and arrives on time. They have excellect prices and very easy to order on line. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
vanbui1958 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
On line Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
kanisko610 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
The process of ordering was very quick, will return to make new purchases.the best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
louise-cox from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
This is the first time I have ordered from you but everything was great and went right through with no problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
sandhill from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
Everything was well explained and worked great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2015
Angela.mendez63 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
This is my first time shopping with this company .we search for prices for filters and your prices was cheaper. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
susieernst from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Site was easy to navigate, questions were answered promptly, and they had what I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
sewritz from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2010
They work with us. When my order didn't arrive as promised they took care of it immediately. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
roykstamps from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2011
good pricing and free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
moore1060 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
So easy to order,very good results with this product. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
mcraev from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
very easy to navigate the website. Items were in stock and the estimate delivery date was reasonable. Very satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
kucherls from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
arrobins from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Very easy to use your web-site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
voyagerlin from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Filter easy enough to find using measurements. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
jenniferg1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
great site. typed in my model number and the filters popped up right away. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
kxcrazy from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
The correct filters shipped fast and at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
rdkissick from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2006
They have a variety of products and a variety of packages available to save you money on filters and the hassle of having to order every three months. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!