Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 356 827 10103
Neutral (3) 11 23 260
Negative (1 or 2) 7 16 117
Total Reviews 374 866 10480
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 5905 Stockbridge Dr
Monroe, 28110 - US
Website: http://www.filtersfast.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 866-438-3458
Service Phone: 866-438-3458
Sales Email: sales@FiltersFast.com
Cust Service Email: sales@FiltersFast.com


Filters Fast

http://www.filtersfast.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/06/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
drgoss from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
easy to use and exact item was easy to find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
nikkiseefeldt from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
I have purchased hard to find filters and now more modern ones but they still have the best prices. I also like sometimes that they remind you to change it. Usually I can get a bit longer life out but at least I'm reminded that I need to start replacing it soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
jrjohnroberts from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Had what I wanted, name brand, at almost $20 less than Lowes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
ridgley1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
seemgood Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
songbirdpeggyjo from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
very easy to order,love the offer of a less expensive filter.also free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
buffy71777s from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
EASY TO FIND Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
anettemakula from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Took very little time to complete Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
caddad49 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
I've ordered filters twice. I chose the recommended replacement. The first filter worked fine and arrived quickly. Least expensive replacement found both times. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
jill from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
found what i wanted fast and at a good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
anne.stevens from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Was able to use website easily to find products I needed and revise my order as required. Very good search options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
wsnilesh from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Easy to find filter sizes and rating system of good, better, best makes it really easy to select the right filter. Also like the 6-pack option, which will allow several filter changes before I have to reorder. Also like the reminder option via email to change filters. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
ronlee4741 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Very fast and accurate shipping, never had any problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
graymare67 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
It is easy to order my filters for both my furnace and refrigerator. Plus, they can recommend replacement parts if the one I order is out of stock. I also love the reorder features. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
steve_hubbard from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Filters Fast has just about any type of filter for the house that you could probably possibly need. And they have some useful extras like the water and air test kits among many others. Great place. I've used them for years now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
barb from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
(Edited December 19th by barb_3721344120)  Very user friendly website; great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
yu_alfredo from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Very satisfied. This is my second order and will re-order in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
MsRochelle from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2008
Best pricing, easy to use site, and fast shipping. Love this site, I have used it several times with no issues whatsoever! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
rickytownsley from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Quality products, easy ordering, fast shipping, and the auto-reminders make FastFilters my first choice for filters! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
rebequita from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Filters Fast had the best price for the filter I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
minhaskaur from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
it was a good shopping experience. very fast check out and no shipping charges. great job filters fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
guyandaline from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Steps to order are clear and easy to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
kellykellykellyz16 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Finding my product was simple and the prices are great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
jjheadle1013 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
Very user friendly. Ordering the filter was effortless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
herickso from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
it went well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
pattylynnplj from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
super easy, fast shipping, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!