Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 456 1066 9468
Neutral (3) 16 38 244
Negative (1 or 2) 9 26 104
Total Reviews 481 1130 9816
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 5905 Stockbridge Dr
Monroe, 28110 - US
Website: http://www.filtersfast.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 866-438-3458
Service Phone: 866-438-3458
Sales Email: sales@FiltersFast.com
Cust Service Email: sales@FiltersFast.com

Filters Fast

http://www.filtersfast.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/06/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
mhaaslt from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
They have had what I needed and at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
ddmclane101 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
I ordered a CB3 filter for my 18 year old dual filter Omnifilter. Turned out that Omni has redesigned the device and the old TC3 is no longer available. Arnold at Filters Fast researched the issue and found one that fits and I was refunded the money for the unusable one. That's five stars for me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
rick120977 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Great selection and prices. Free shipping withover $75 total purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
pantunesschneider from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
rick120977 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Great selection and prices. Free shipping withover $75 total purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
camper from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Easy to find, use and purchase from www.filtersfast.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
alcoabrat from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
I am very pleased with how easy it was to find the part i needed, and also how easy it was to place the order. Overall a very good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
rootropisland from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
my order showed up on time and fix with no problem! they also reminded me when I needed to change the filter again. I saved about 1/2 the cost of buying at a local dealer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
sharonpaolucci from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Website was easy to navigate and purchase was easy. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
coacholmstead from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
It was very quick and easy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
darnkat99 from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
(Edited July 23rd by darnkat99_9580086776)  shopping was great, however I have just ordered and cannot rate the complete service until I receive my order and assistance (if any) is given. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
syshah15 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
very good experience to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
Redlady3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2005
Easy to find the filter I needed and once you register it is very easy to reorder. Product came when promised and no shipping charges. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
brucemonnier from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
always fast and accurate, excellent prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
cbucquoy from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
excellent and prompt service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
mosquitoprxvi from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2011
Filters Fast offers great prices and expeditious delivery, with free shipping on items I order for my HVAC system. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
nightshoes from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
(Edited July 22nd by nightshoes_1985506942)  SEEMS EASY TO NAVIGATE SITE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
kpfielder64 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
(Edited July 22nd by kpfielder64_2328106577)  Very easy to find what you want and ordering is a breeze I would recommend it to anyone looking for filters. Not that much cheaper than the store but more convient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
bjmachen from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
I have been using Filters Fast for years and they are very reliable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
kcoleman18 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Only place I have found that I can order all of my filter needs at a great price with good selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
wildrider from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2007
(Edited July 21st by wildrider_7035016891)  This is not my first order from filters fast. It was the easiest shoping experience I have ever had. The website is easy to use. Ordering is easy and merchandise is always received timely. Same quality as buying from any other store. I have always been satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
veryintense from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
The site is very easy to use. The price is cheaper than what I usually pay elsewhere. Very Convenient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
hugues80 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Contacted Filter fast looking for a filter for my whole house Culligan 150 system. They responded within a day informing me which systems will work with my system. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
plfdjolene from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
This is the second time I have ordered from Filters Fast. The first order arrived within a couple of days. I checked others sites to compare costs. Most were higher and none were lower. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
jackreeder from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!