Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 407 852 9875
Neutral (3) 7 23 251
Negative (1 or 2) 8 17 112
Total Reviews 422 892 10238
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 5905 Stockbridge Dr
Monroe, 28110 - US
Website: http://www.filtersfast.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 866-438-3458
Service Phone: 866-438-3458
Sales Email: sales@FiltersFast.com
Cust Service Email: sales@FiltersFast.com


Filters Fast

http://www.filtersfast.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/06/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
Erinlhow from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I'm a return customer, they ship fast and never had a problem with any of my orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
afgrdh from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
duveljen3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
fast and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
pamheywood from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
So far good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
john-c-kelly from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
(Edited October 25th by john-c-kelly_8231485217)  competitive prices, quick ship never any problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
mishkr57 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
easy website user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
tfejohnson from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
They were the best price and offered free shipping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
vswenson from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I am very satisfied with this company and have used it several times. Prices are better than local stores and the selection is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
MONTE269 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
EASY TO FIND ON WEBSITE, LOW SHIPPING COST Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
mcatrein from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
WAS ABLE TO FIND FILTERS QUICKLY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
gomdoc from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
it was easy to find the right filter and easy to place the order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
youngharvey from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
(Edited October 23rd by youngharvey_4154082063)  Easy to use website. Found product immediately. Order process very easy. Product delivered accurately and on a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
torymike from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
so far so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
Mark from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I have found their website very helpful and easy to use. The prices are fair... I like that you can have them ship every 3 months. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
w.scottdougherty from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
1st time order...waiting to recieive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
lynn.cragg from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
(Edited October 22nd by lynn.cragg_1463802046)  Website easy to navigate. Account records previous purchases so it's easy to get the correct item. Annoying that I got 3 emails asking me to complete a post delivery survey before the product arrived or was even due to arrive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
raidernation75 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
easy to navigate site, no problems, it was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
n.yerges from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Ordering is fast and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
kleve.smith from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2010
SECOND ORDER - WEB SITE COULD BE MORE USER FRIENDLY, OTHER GOOD SO FAR... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
judeye58 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Easy to order. Could say more once we receive the items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
pamheywood from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
ohscots from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
easy find on google search easy website to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
bossey03 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
prices are better then local purchases on water filters Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
ken.latta from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2010
Slight confusion about "free shipping" on orders over $75, your checkout still defaults to "standard" which isn't free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
mpalvarez from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Finding the cartridge I needed for my older model filter was very easy with Filters Fast. The bonus for me was reasonable pricing... Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!