Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 377 773 10262
Neutral (3) 13 19 264
Negative (1 or 2) 6 15 119
Total Reviews 396 807 10645
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 5905 Stockbridge Dr
Monroe, NC 28110 - US
Website: http://www.filtersfast.com
Business Hours: 9-6
Sales Phone: 866-438-3458
Service Phone: 866-438-3458
Sales Email: sales@FiltersFast.com
Cust Service Email: sales@FiltersFast.com


Filters Fast

http://www.filtersfast.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/06/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
knuckleland from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2014
Easy Website and good fast free delivery Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
rfkent2664 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Easy web site to use. Some items out of stock Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
Stetsonk from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Excellent website and like auto delivery because I forget to buy filter. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
fayecannon from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Their orders are shipped very promptly and it is convient to have the opportunity for repeat shipments every six months. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
edward.manzanares from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
A very painless experience buying filters for our office refrigerators. I have kept webiste as a favorite to access easily in the future...and we were able to buy filters at almost half the cost as where bought previously. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
william.huffer from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
Very good experience. Product was out of stock on first attempt, however now on the way. Website very easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
scandjc from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2006
(Edited January 30th by scandjc_1150227316)  easy to find and order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
gary.nolan from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
(Edited January 30th by gary.nolan_2533722930)  Very easy to shop their web page. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
bsteele5 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Very easy website to navigate. I haven't used the filter yet, so cannot comment on the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
aireygasper from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Easy to search and fast to order. cheaper than buying else where Love this! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
nyates0916 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
have used this service several times- so convenient vs trying to find the right type of filter in local hardware stores and much cheaper than anywhere else I have found and the free shipping is a bonus! Filters always arrive within 1-2 days of ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
josmmartinez from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
It was very fast and easy to look up and purchase the filter I needed. It even gave me the part that replaces the part I was looking for. Shipping was free and the price of the filter was very reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
MrCharles314 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
If they are the right filter, the price was much better by far than going directly to Sears, or any other merchant I saw online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
larussell from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
(Edited January 29th by larussell_3941823436)  The web site is easy to navigate, but the shipping charge was changed from the original quote. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
Sugar31 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
The water in our area is not very good. The service and filters we receive from Filters Fast makes all the difference especially in cookingcooking. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
rjsprengel from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
(Edited January 28th by rjsprengel_5407497002)  God website - easy to get to the right filter and fast as well as easy to finlize the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
rrhoadesk from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
The prices are the best I have found. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
e_tomyoy from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Shopping was quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
kmuflage1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Really easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
joe_the_mole from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Good prices, easily readable web site, good selection, prompt delivery Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
cab06h from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
This is the 3rd time I have used them and everything works out perfectly. Shipping is fast and easy and they always have my filters in stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
Debry97 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
It's easy!! The products I order are saved in my account. Very fast and efficient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
sbyczkowski from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
I like it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
krimanjnc from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
2nd time ordering. Great fast service the first time and I expect it the 2nd time also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
billfroehlich from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Company is very professional and website easy to navigate and find specific products with easy online ordering. Have experience with company previously and have recommended it to friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!