Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 639 1295 8997
Neutral (3) 23 38 229
Negative (1 or 2) 17 24 95
Total Reviews 679 1357 9321
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 5905 Stockbridge Dr
Monroe, 28110 - US
Website: http://www.filtersfast.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 866-438-3458
Service Phone: 866-438-3458
Sales Email: sales@FiltersFast.com
Cust Service Email: sales@FiltersFast.com

Filters Fast

http://www.filtersfast.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/06/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
juliewilson9935 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
llajoie from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the automatic reminders. I am not technical, and it was extremely easy to use your website :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
forsang from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 18th by forsang_5025314877)  the site was easy to read and had good prices on filters. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
karolyn from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Seems to have been simple to find the product and ordering was fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
slsanderson from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and simple to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
wmosmun224 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to access and choose the in-line water filter I needed, and speedy ordering process. I have not received the item yet but expect all to as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
lnkroupa from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Efficient, easy to use website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
chastk482 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Just ordered filter, and expecting delivery in a few days...hopefully. Their website is well organized and helpful. I'll add more when the order is fulfilled. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
haznirv from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
They are very good. Shipping was fast and sizes were correct. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
timhblack from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have bought many filters from them and they are always of the highest quality, delivered on time and much better prices than retail stores (30% better- even with shipping). They auto ship filters, too. Awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
Gotblues from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, convenient, & great pricing. No brainier!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
mike from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
i am pissed as hell with this popup, making me fill out this form. I will never order again because of this. Not even sure of the order number it is obscured by this annoying popup that can't be closed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
gatitos2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I am so happy to have found your website. I was shopping at Amazon and it always shows a low price but it tricks you and boosts the price on the shipping and handling :-( So filterfast.com has the best price plus will automatically send you your new filter without the need if shopping around all over again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
mtroutman612 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always has the best prices and so easy to find what I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
Napa345AP from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was very easy to navigate around the website, and easy to check out without having to become a member. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
jani615 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been using Fast Filters for more than a year now . I have no bad experiences I have received my filters in great time . You can not beat their prices. Thank you Fast Filters for making my experience a very present nor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
jjacher from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 16th by jjacher_6612782659)  Fast and easy. the only way to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
fhmullaz from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was working fine until I got to this survey. You ask for my order no. below but I don't have it available at this stage of the order. That doesn't make any sense. I had to reverse out and reorder in order to find the number. Come on guys! Floyd Mullen Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
duncan13 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
FiltersFast is great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
lee14 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
fast and easy.but i could'n see the order number for the survey ad Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
gladysannkennedy from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always receives order timely Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
sbyrdtx6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was quick, intuitive and safe. I found my filter within 60 seconds and completed the process in less than 5 minutes. Excellent site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
jmedlock from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very Clear- Easy shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
dougperrero from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 14th by dougperrero_2415012617)  had the best price for my product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
contact from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered many items in the past from this merchant and never had a problem. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!