Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 636 1306 9042
Neutral (3) 22 37 228
Negative (1 or 2) 17 24 95
Total Reviews 675 1367 9365
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 5905 Stockbridge Dr
Monroe, 28110 - US
Website: http://www.filtersfast.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 866-438-3458
Service Phone: 866-438-3458
Sales Email: sales@FiltersFast.com
Cust Service Email: sales@FiltersFast.com

Filters Fast

http://www.filtersfast.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/06/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
petemonte from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
fast and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
danawireless13 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was able very easily to find everything I needed to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
linerodes from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
never have had a problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
nancym from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
good price-good quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
evang_halpin from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to re-order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
sulesky from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was quick and easy. I look forward to receiving my product which was not available at local stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
jerrymoody58 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use site with fair pricing. I saved over $80 on my filter order vs pool retail box store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
slsanderson from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 24th by slsanderson_8080059666)  Quick and simple to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
chastk482 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 24th by chastk482_4663896278)  Just ordered filter, and expecting delivery in a few days...hopefully. Their website is well organized and helpful. The filter promptly arrived in pristine condition. It's working great. I'm going to order some filters for my refrigerators next. A much much better experience than going to my local home center. Thank you Filters Fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
curdog52 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent pricing, fair shipping costs, nice to do business with Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
dianawitzel4 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The ease of ordering was excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
robrobertscrna from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
FAIR PRICES. RAPID SERVICE. NO HASSLE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
mahendra.jadon from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This was the best bargain available for filters. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
davidmorrill from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I've been a customer for about 2 years and the more I visit Filters Fast, the more I like it. Customer service is so great you hardly notice it, but it's everywhere I look. Truly a 5 Star vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
jaki from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always fast service and a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
trishmjiral from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always on time and good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
nazareth1710 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Reallty easy and fast but the account seems not really friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
kentclara from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i receive a notice in the mail I get in the internet place the order and wow i'm done. great web site, concise ,clean great thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
kgbrummett from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have done business with Filters Fast in the past and was highly satisfied with their quick shipping and good product. Their ordering site is very easy. K. G. Brummett Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
lanc from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Always perfect delivery, on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
willga from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
no problems with this company Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
Clay.McCarthy from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
i was happy to see the quantity price redction and free shipping over 75.00 I will recommend this website to others looking for filters. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
Jfitz333 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Would have liked to qualify for free shipping with a 70.00 purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
aed.wv1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to navigate; good prices and clear information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
dnavermilion from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Half the price of replacement filters in the store! Worked great! From now on we will only order thru them!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!