Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 490 997 9685
Neutral (3) 15 26 247
Negative (1 or 2) 10 18 108
Total Reviews 515 1041 10040
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 5905 Stockbridge Dr
Monroe, 28110 - US
Website: http://www.filtersfast.com
Business Hours: 9-9
Sales Phone: 866-438-3458
Service Phone: 866-438-3458
Sales Email: sales@FiltersFast.com
Cust Service Email: sales@FiltersFast.com


Filters Fast

http://www.filtersfast.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/06/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
rive957625 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
website is so easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
fritz.schenk from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Unclear password process - I had to make up a breakable password Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
dja1953 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Fast, Product I ordered was sent with no damage. Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
douglasproctor from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Quality products at competitive prices and the web site is quite easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
dfrost7627 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Easy to find filters, I have ordered before Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
sjnail from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
Very fast and easy, excellent site, would highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
hishamkhabbaz from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
It was so easy and simple to issue the order on line, it quite practical and fast. I hope the delivery will be simple and fast as well. Definitely any further orders in future I'll do them on line Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
poohbear3756 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
I have looked forever for the filter for my Humidifier and could not find one. I went back to the store I bought it several times and they apparently don't carry them or ever have them on the shelf or in stock. I have tried several other stores and they don't have it either. I was told to try Filters Fast and wala they had the filter I needed for my Humidifier. I will order these from Filter Fast from now on. Thank you a satisfied customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
paw1205 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
I have used Filters Fast for several years. They always have what I need in stock and shipping is extremely fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
tohsty from OH
Member Since:
11/29/2004
(Edited September 01st by tohsty)  Easily found product and great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
greenbayr from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Site is easy to navigate; offers me a hard to find product at the best price I've found so far and delivery is as advertised, no issues with damaged merchandise as of yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
wbillings3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2008
I've ordered several different types of filters from FiltersFast: refrigerator ice/drinking water filters, reverse osmosis cartridges, and residential air conditioning filters. I appreciate FiltersFast having all the products I need, and particularly the ability to custom-size the a/c filters. Our unit came with a "for life" filter that lasted about 3 years even though it was being cleaned every week. The unit's air box size isn't compatible with any standard size filter, and the dealer told us a new "for life" filter would cost $200. I came from a change-it-every-month HVAC filter background, so it was easy to go back to that practice. FiltersFast selection, and price have made it even easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
wdballard36 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
I have shopped at Filters Fast for air and water filters for years. Their site is easy to use and their products are top quality. I will continue to shop with them as long as they provide this excellent service. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
r_swanson from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
I have been using FiltersFast for about 3 years now. The products and product selection is EXCELLENT!! The only issues I have ever had is when they ship via FEDEX instead of post mail. FedEx where I live is a nightmare. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
tgrawer from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
fine Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
jhasty4444 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
VERY HANDY way to shop for filters Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
rush2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
check out was easy, price was great with free shipping and a reminder to reorder in a year. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
drjoncall from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited August 31st by drjoncall_5101032934)  The website was easy to navigate and their price on filters was the best I could find online. So far so good! Fast shipping and product was exactly as described. Will buy here again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
anitalenor from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
(Edited August 31st by anitalenor_6994387023)  The order was cancelled by them I never rec'd them & it took several calls & emails. WHen I ordered I thght I was putting into the cart, but when to cc info. so I ordered, &rec's 2 confirmation emails, & I wrote I hope this isn't a duplicate order. & they sent me it's on it's way notices, then we cancelled..I emailed back & they never did anything..I had to call hard to get in, & it was cancelled, so I washed my old paper filter out dried it for 2 days, & am using it again.?Think they're very busy there.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
ericas14 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
tiel5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
smith__ivan from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Easy and Quick. i order 6 filters a year. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
rickychristian from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
found item, fast shipping, fair prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
LSHUGUY from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
FAST SERVICE AND GENERLYGOOD PRICE. EXCEPT FILTER # FF4M8 WAS $49.99 IN 2012 AND NOW $62.99 . THAT'S A 26% INCREASE IN 2 YEARS???? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
peggydiglio from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
(Edited August 30th by peggydiglio_9102026814)  I am very satisfied with the results ordering from filters fast, I receive my order quickly and am also satisfied with the fresh taste of the water and also very happy with the convenience of not having to go to the store and buying the filter at a higher price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!