Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 198 372 1700
Neutral (3) 5 7 36
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 203 379 1736
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
cmwaniki from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I love Figure 8 Maternity. I got several maternity and a few nursing outfits for myself and a friend. I also recommend Figure 8 enthusiastically to pregnant and nursing moms whenever I can. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
picarellijulia from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great products, website easy to navigate. Quick and Easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
melmarcum0315 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to maneuver the website, love the products!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
corilively from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Repeat customer. Clothes are always great quality & shipping is always fast. Easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
Itsbritters5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first experience, but I love that there is free shipping. The selection on the site is wonderful, better than what I have found on other maternity sites. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
jgatesiws from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 24th by jgatesiws_8320155238)  Their web site was very user friendly. My only suggestion would be to allow the results to be filtered by price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
msreposa from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good selection of nice looking maternity clothes Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
deals4angie from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I found the items I was looking for, so glad I found your site! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2014
caitrinalb from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The shopping experience is very easy and straightforward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2014
tinalovisa from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selection of nice clothing, free shipping and easy payment options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
jlowder from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to order and good selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
molly.maryhelen from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I wish there were more pics with real women wearing the items Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
shonigrog from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to shop. Slight problem with entering discount coupon. 2 separate actions were necessary to get coupon, which wasn't immediately apparent. Glad I was paying attention. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
pyress21 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was very easy to use. The section on special deals was very helpful! I can to the site looking for nursing pads and actually got them from free when buying nursing bras I needed anyway. Couple that with the bras being the same price as on Amazon and with free shipping, I am super pleased with this transaction. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
foodrefuge from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website. Gorgeous, high quality products that are very hard to find elsewhere (even in NYC). Super fast and professional shipping (they even sent a lovely little fabric rose with my purchase). I love this place and will be recommending it highly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
Downeml from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the customer care & easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
amy.bonavita from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was user-friendly, easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
daisydaisykwan from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Clearance items should be divided into categories: nursing, maternity and even subcategories if possible (by Brand, by long sleeve vs short sleeve, etc.) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
Ashleygregersen from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy website, great prices and easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
ande2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have not received my items yet, but the prices appear to be better than buying direct from the manufacturer of the products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
Nico24rod from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 15th by Nico24rod_7659847572)  Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
ttrosa from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Selection and quality of items is excellent. Wish returns were free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
swansonj49 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Figure 8 has an easy to navigate website, that makes it fun and quick to order. My daughter loves your merchandise! I previously ordered her favorite nursing dress from here, and am excited to order her another! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
corilively from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered maternity shirts and was very pleased with quality, speed of shipping and exchanges for a different size were very easy. Happy to be a repeat customer and ordering nursing wear. So many stylish options! And ordering online is super easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
Smcwilliams23 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good website to find maternity clothes. Love that PayPal is an option for payment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Health & Beauty? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Health & Beauty brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Health & Beauty, Home Improvement, Indoor Living and more. Shopping for Health & Beauty has never been easier!