Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 199 372 1691
Neutral (3) 5 7 36
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 204 379 1727
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
april.boldt from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great inventory, prices and overall experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
emily from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Had the dress I wanted at a better price than the department stores. Free shipping too. What else could I ask for? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
alisaamaryllis from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
No tax ! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
irenehaggarty from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2014
dbbysilva00 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the way the process is easy, quick and simple, not complicated at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
gosiastevens from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I loved the easiness of shopping on your site and most importantly the free shipping !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
Smzax1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very fashionable nursing tops! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
bbr528053 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 17th by bbr528053_3692205163)  I was delighted to find a company with such lovely maternity/nursing clothes.. The website was very well laid out and checkout was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
sommer3066 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use. Mom friendly. Great deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
Staziaface from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have had great experiences with Figure 8! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2014
summersue from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was searching for a specific item online and the manufacturer was out of stock on that item. Figure 8 Maternity came up in my search- the item was $3 more but came with free shipping. I saved money, found what I was looking for and was happy with the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
miller from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 16th by miller_3831176762)  Very good product selection! Great website, easy to use. Love the concept of loyalty dollars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
char from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to filter and find exactly what you are looking for. Prices are a bit expensive, but they have a nice selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2014
skimoremountain from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price on what I was looking for! The free shipping and fast check out won me over! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
kmihevc from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good, the shopping experience was good, but we will see if I come back when I receive my clothes! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
pbebon from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great choices. Reviews helpful. Love discount coded Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
lasipes87 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the free shipping and tax free!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
lcacace from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 14th by lcacace_1400192542)  Figure 8 is an excellent online maternity and nursing store with a large variety of fashionable designer tops, bottoms, dresses, undergarments and pjs. I love the free shipping too. Customer service was excellent at responding to my questions and helping to place my order. In fact, Stephanie made a special order for several items in XS for me as they typically don't carry a lot of XS. She also informed me that they will order more XS for their spring line!!! : ) So excited that my input has made a difference. Looking forward to many more purchases at Figure 8 Maternity. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
wjanene from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The coupons included in my first order of a Bella Band (through Amazon) were a wonderful incentive. I found a great selection of stylish, affordable, and work appropriate maternity wear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
Jenwiggers from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Wonderful nursing clothes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
lisakarim from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was attractive and ordering was a breeze. I was impressed they told me about a coupon code I could use so I didn't have to waste time searching the web for one! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
loreanderic from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Figure 8 Maternity has many brands to choose from. The selection is modern and trendy. My shopping experience so far has bee fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2014
ewilliams77 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
great first impression with the website , and free shipping! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
jillrjoyner from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I found the Figure 8 Maternity website easy to shop and find the item I was looking for and it also provided me with a coupon code and free shipping which provided me with extra savings. Yea! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
leslieuranga from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was able to find exactly what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Health & Beauty? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Health & Beauty brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Health & Beauty, Home Improvement, Indoor Living and more. Shopping for Health & Beauty has never been easier!