Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 200 371 1692
Neutral (3) 5 7 36
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 205 378 1728
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
mutah.warrior from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The merchandise was easily accessible. I had no trouble trying to search for a specific item. And the check out process was efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
sarah.elizabeth.carlson from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selection. I love that they have lots of reviews to read. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
DanielaC22 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the first time that I've ordered from Figure 8 Maternity. I have been looking online for a nursing dress to wear for my daughter's baptism and stumbled across the Figure 8 Maternity website. I'm glad that I did because I found a pretty dress and it was a clearance item, so I was able to use a coupon code which was great. I found another item in the postpartum section that I also purchased. I did review the return policy before purchasing my order and returns seem fairly easy, but hopefully I will not have to return my purchased items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
kking1272 from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Was happy to find all the nursing tops I needed on the website. The photos were a bit small and prefer a full zoom rather than an area zoom but otherwise, easy shopping experience. There were a few photos of the nursing access missing on some styles and would have been more helpful if those were available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
rozwell28 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The layout was easy to navigate. I quickly found what I needed, and enjoyed how simple it was to have my item sent as a gift. Also loved the free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
marijosecalifornia from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great display of the products and easy to find information about sizes and other details. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
lawegner from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Figure 8 was the most affordable place that I could find for great designer maternity jeans! I decided to splurge on one designer pair and am so excited for my new Paige jeans to arrive in the mail! The transaction was smooth and easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
Ashleykyler55 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
nlegeros from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Found what I was looking for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
lcb279 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selections and wonderful service! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
audreywalther from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice to finally find a website for nursing wear that has a decent selection and offers options in both color and style. Everything I ordered was from the clearance merchandise & the pricing was actually reasonable. I'm sorry, I don't think I should have to pay $50-$90 for a shirt just because it's a nursing shirt. Even though the regular price merchandise falls into this price range, the clearance merchandise ranged from $37 to $60. However, the website tells you what the codes are for additional markdowns and discounts on their products. I got an additional 20% off all the clearance merchandise and saved $100.15 on my order. Definitely puts Figure 8 Maternity at the top of my list for future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
nmorrison from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Although the product is not as attractively displayed as it could be, the order process is simple and easy to navigate. Would definitely order again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
sprintina from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Figure 8 Maternity was the only online store carrying this dress that didn't charge me for shipping. They have made a loyal customer out of me just for that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2014
angelajohnson421 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The clothes are very good quality and the return process is very easy. I can't wait to see the spring and summer collection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
khadijeh.zarafshar from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selection and fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
marijosecalifornia from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good description of the products and helpful links to size charts or other information. Nice display of the products. Excellent experience overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
melinda from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
your website is very easy to order from.. Product information very helpful. I look forward to ordering for my expectant daughter again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
hwood0955 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Super easy and I loved the discount! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
charleyfoltz from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They have a great variety of maternity and nursing clothing. THe merchandise is received relatively quickly, and the loyalty dollars are great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
kirstie.recktenwald from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I love free shipping and no tax! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
cvaldez73703 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Site was very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
abigailnicolemiller from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Store has everything! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
sarahashleyclark from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been very impressed with my shopping experience with Figure 8 Maternity. I returned an item that was a gift and their customer service has been excellent! The website is easy to use and everything has gone very smoothly so far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2014
Ahtrejo15 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great sale and items were easy to browse through. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
michelle_mancuso from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great nursing products and very easy to order. First order that I placed shipped quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Health & Beauty? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Health & Beauty brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Health & Beauty, Home Improvement, Indoor Living and more. Shopping for Health & Beauty has never been easier!