Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 202 371 1694
Neutral (3) 5 7 36
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 207 378 1730
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
hipshear from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
so easy to shop here - the site is very user-friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
hipshear from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy site to navigate, cute stuff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
Reginachays from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy website to use and great products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
maruyukiko from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The dress is so cute. The shipped so rapidly and the wrapping is nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
jonnaenck from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 19th by jonnaenck_5600254212)  Very convenient, love the free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
pinkveganmiso from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the way the clothes are arranged on your site. I like how the nursing dresses show the opening. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
allisonmcgann from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
fitzieblue from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 18th by fitzieblue_3784997337)  The items were just as described and of excellent quality. Customer service is right on top of things. Shipping is quick and trouble free. The site is easy to navigate and check out is a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
ginathenurse01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the images that are provided, especially the zoom feature. it's so helpful to be able to see a very clear image zoomed on my screen Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
moiraalter from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I needed to find a supplement to increase milk supply - this site was easy to find and navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2013
cole81381 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 23rd by cole81381_4723372083)  So far the experience has been good. I like that I can filter items to see just those available in my size. It would be nice if I could also display the items by price. I was impressed by how quickly my order arrived! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
samkbryant from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very well priced website. There is no other nursing site that beats the deals on Figure 8 Maternity. Thank you for offering such good deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
mrsnaweiss from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 24th by mrsnaweiss_6371038760)  Figure8 is a great site, lots of great items, i just wish there was the option to sort the items by price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
nicole.donahoe from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is easy to follow. Free shipping and returns are easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
Hkdellflower from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I enjoyed how easy the website was to use. I also appreciated the other items suggested at the bottom of the screen- that was how I actually found the dress I decided to purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
caseynbaby from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Wow! I was getting ready purchase nursing pj's from other store... So glad I didn't. Found Figure 8 online by Google. So thankful for the variety, and saved me on cost for shipping. Thanks Figure 8! I will become a new loyal client! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2013
amanda.leighv from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Their website was quick and easy to navigate. The size charts were easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
porzig from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
outstanding customer service. beautiful well-made dresses Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2013
anitabrkic78 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I love using Figure 8's website. So many products and free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
mpkemble from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Figure 8 provides the best selection of nursing and maternity clothes I have found. I found Figure 8 after my daughter was born so I have benefited the most from their nursing dresses and nursing bras. I thought my days of dress wearing were on hold, but not true! I'm back today to buy more nursing bras. I found my favorite here and I am back for more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
Chulaberenice from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
They have everything you need for your pregnancy. I'm a first time mother to be and it was so easy for me to find what I needed. Love it!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
mariasanders10 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the free shipping! And most of all adorable nursing tops! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
sbstraub from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Lovely choices of interesting designs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
anileerssen from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fabulous. I refuse to purchase from any place that doesn't give free shipping so I was very pleased to see you do this. The fact that you carry Boob Design brought you a customer all the way from Oregon - site is easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
laci.schaible from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the packaging and quick shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Health & Beauty? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Health & Beauty brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Health & Beauty, Home Improvement, Indoor Living and more. Shopping for Health & Beauty has never been easier!