Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 201 370 1686
Neutral (3) 5 8 36
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 206 378 1722
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
natalierichey from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selection of nursing wear, high quality and you can't beat free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
suelt23 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ease of ordering, product line is good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Ladybulldog08 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Wonderful! Your clothes are the best nursing tops/dresses I've found! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
schwaw from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used them many times and have not one complaint! It is by far the best internet shopping experience. Easy to navigate website. So much on offer. Great loyalty program. Super fast shipping and easy returns. Wish everything were this easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
cmeike from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Figure 8 Maternity is an easily navigable site. I love the fact that there's free shipping this month and the prices are competitive. The only helpful improvement for me would be if this site offered the ability to search by price and most popular/highest rating for each category. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
mel.sue.hobbs from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Order one dress. I like it. Wish the new arrivals dicount worked for all thing labeles new. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
cmpautler from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I originally ordered through Figure 8 Maternity since I found the best deal on a maternity suit for interviews. The website was easy to use and my order arrived as promised! The free shipping and loyalty dollars are nice perks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
brow2128 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
fast checkout and easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
catpa98 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Your photos of the nursing tops are the best on the web. You can actually see how each shirt works. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
hussein.aida from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 11th by hussein.aida_6262803593)  It is cheaper and easy to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
lmh2016 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have two weddings to go to. I will be 35-37 weeks pregnant for both and have had a difficult time finding fancy dresses to wear. Your website had many options. I am just hoping they fit as nicely when they get here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
nancyjgreen from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I really wish I had found Figure 8 Maternity during my first pregnancy - I was definitely been much better dressed and felt better about what my clothes looked like the second time around. The nursing clothes are great too - no reason to wear a tent to nurse comfortably in public! Stylish and comfortable offerings. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
virunaa from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
great site, selection, checkout process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
heathersimonich5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The site is easy to use and has a ton of selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
oliverasjay.1991 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
its was easy to shop fo what i needed. I found what i was looking for at good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
Jessicac31 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy process, good reviews, return policy seems good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
sagelola from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far seems great. I would like if things would stay in the basket/cart/bag longer rather than saving them for later, though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
Kathrynrogers1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I loved Japanese weekend maternity wear when I was expecting my son twenty years ago so naturally now that my stepdaughter is expecting, I ordering clothes for her. How much funds that? The clothes have the same beautiful lines I remember so I know she"ll be comfortable and look fabulous. The prices are very fair and I got free shipping. can't beat that. I glad I found Japanese weekend online! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
fluoride1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
EXCELLENT PRODUCTS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
annette.enriquez from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great selection and customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
Laurak2076 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find what I needed and very cute clothes n Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
sunnedays from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I just ordered but your site is very easy to use and very informative. It made me feel comfortable that I will get what I want. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
nrybalka from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very impressed with selection and prices are fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
jennifer.miller48 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to order from this website. Very pleased with the free shipping offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
tener1o1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Shipping is fast, and products very reliable. I am a repeat customer buying more of the bravado product line. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Health & Beauty? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Health & Beauty brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Health & Beauty, Home Improvement, Indoor Living and more. Shopping for Health & Beauty has never been easier!