Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 201 370 1695
Neutral (3) 5 7 36
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 206 377 1731
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2013
frau.korb from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
They ship everything fast and I can find things I want that are out of stock at other online retailers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
baxter921 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited June 12th by baxter921_6232971293)  Prices were more reasonable than other maternity sites and ordering was simple! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
kkamuf from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Figure 8 maternity offers a very nice selection of maternity/nursing and postpartum items. Their sizing information is very helpful and the quality of their clothing is exceptional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
bamba from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent customer service. I have used them in the past, after birth of my first daughter, and had a wonderful experience. unfortunately, their maternity clothes did not suit me (but maybe I was too big, I was already 9 months pregnant!), but have not been disappointed with their selection of nursing bras. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
gjo_nao from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to shop with them. Would like to have the option of saving my shipping/billing address for future orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2013
tessyreys from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website! It was easy to navigate and easy to check out! I am menopausal but many of your products can help me after having ten pregnancies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
MJMERTZIC from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
tHIS STORE HAS A GREAT SELECTION OF QUALITY AND STYLISH CLOTHES FOR MOTHERS AND MOTHERS TO BE. I LOVE THE SELECTION AND OPTIONS FOR THIS TIME IN MY LIFE OF AN EVERY CHANGING BODY ! THANK YOU Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
Mellissa.zulpo from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great product range and excellent service for International orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
katydelorenzo from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
everything has been easy to use online, nice quality and fair pricing. I love the loyalty program. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
melissa.stickley from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
They have a great selection and excellent customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
youpunxsuck from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
They carry a very hard-to-find item at a reasonable price, and offer free returns and no-hassle exchanges in case the item doesn't fit. I like that I could pay with PayPal too, and free shipping is always a big plus for me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
gina.henry from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is very informative on the products and user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
skyblue609 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site is easy to use. The photographs are great as they show the different positions especially with the nursing items. Size charts are easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2013
hipshear from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is very user friendly for an old lady! The shopping was fun and you have very cute things. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
arlette.jackson from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I find the website very intuititve and user freindly. The styles are beautiful, the quality is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
dmarkham2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited June 26th by dmarkham2_2301019581)  Customer service is outstanding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
joshsmom05 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I found figure 8 online after searching for cute nursing tops! I loved everything that I have purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
Allotherthings from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent online shopping experience. Great selection, good prices. Easy returns. Will definitely shop with Figure 8 again once my baby is born and I need/want more cute nursing clothes and bras. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2013
dumond.courtney from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great customer service and products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
shannon.ensley from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
East to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
amyestephens1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I love all the options for nursing wear. I would love to see more size 16 items. I really like the option to search by size, so I only see things that fit me. I entered my "transaction number" for order number, since I didn't see "order number" anywhere on my confirmation email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
annamaria-79 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second order with Figure 8. Although the merchandise is somewhat expensive, I chose to order with Figure 8 again because of the excellent service I received the first time. I had to return an item for a different size (no error on Figure 8's part; I simply chose the wrong size) and was very impressed that the company sent out the replacement size before I had even mailed back the original order. I really appreciated this trust on their part. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
ameliapoppy from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I just had my fourth baby, and was a customer after my earlier children so I came back to shop for nursing clothes again because I have always had a good experience with Figure 8. They offer friendly and helpful customer service, great selection of chic mommy wear, and deals (free shipping, coupons, loyalty points, etc.) that keep me coming back for more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
reginaseppi from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Beautiful clothes for a special time of life when it is hard to find flattering things. I love that some of their clothes are made in the US. I also appreciate the stylish, modest styles. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
hipshear from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
so easy to shop here - the site is very user-friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Health & Beauty? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Health & Beauty brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Health & Beauty, Home Improvement, Indoor Living and more. Shopping for Health & Beauty has never been easier!