Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 200 372 1691
Neutral (3) 5 7 36
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 205 379 1727
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
frantz.pj from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The items were easy to look at and it was nice to filter the results to my size. I also like that their is a large assortment of nursing clothing options available. Checkout was easy and simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
hirocat1225 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited October 12th by hirocat1225_5755292448)  One pair of pants had a slight seam tear on the inside of the garment. However, because I was abroad when I wore them for the first time there was nothing I could do but wear them. The fit was fine and the hole didn't get bigger, so I didn't return them. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
cmwaniki from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I just discovered Figure8, and its range of versatile clothing. I ordered 3 items, which I'm very excited about. Once those arrive, and I'm satisfied with how they look and fit, I'll bump my rating from good to excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2013
terryg1020 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to shop online with Figure 8 Maternity. I look forward to receiving the products so I can actually see and judge the quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
dana_cmu from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
i love the one page checkout. very simple and hassle free Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
andraeakrum from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I wish you could search bras or clothing by size instead of having to go into each separate item and look for your size. This one detail would have made my experience "excellent". Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
timothypollard from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate web site. Help with sizes for my lovely wife. Free shipping is always nice. Like that we can unsubscribe at a specific (due) date. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2013
Nico24rod from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited November 30th by Nico24rod_7659847572)  I loved the pics of each garment. I wish they all had a model so you can see how it will hang on a person. I also liked how each piece had a link to see different colors. I wish they had a final price shown for each piece after discounts/coupons. Overall, enjoyed the variety, user friendly, reviews and list of materials. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
annie05 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
clear and concise information on products with free shipping as an added incentive to buy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
Nicolebitar from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the products I've seen so far. Although I wished I could have been able to zoom in and have a closer look at the fabrics and patterns. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
afalls33 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited November 16th by afalls33_6407132363)  Great quality but not many items for sz 16 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
jfcantarelli from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I located a dress I wanted and it was not in my size, but I signed up to get an alert and received one within 4 days! I was so happy to make my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
jenhart from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited November 16th by jenhart_9488619500)  Good selection of nursing tops. Been disappointed, though, in the quality of some tops that I've purchased. Very thin fabric. Not a good value for the price I paid. The tops are expensive, and not made well enough to justify the cost. Return policy seems reasonable, but requires a few steps on the computer. Hopefully I will not have any trouble with the items I need to return. Nursing clothes are hard to find, so it's not like there are a dozen other places to shop. That's the frustrating part. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
Ecr1127 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Bridesmaid dress Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2013
Sonyakolowski from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
shazard from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I enjoyed seeing the maternity fashion and gift ideas on the Figure 8 Maternity site. The site is well organized and I was able to move quickly through the different fashion lines to make a selection for my daughter's birthday. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
imani05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fashionable and quality merchandise at great prices. I shopped around and Figure8 had the best prices. I will be back. Thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2013
tanstress77 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
great. very easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
jenniferscarola from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate site. Clear coupon info on home page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
Tls101486 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate the website! Great deal! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2013
parkdeb56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Was very understandable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
jessnye from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was appealing, easy to find items and do a search for a specific item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2013
michelleguerette from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good site, appreciate the fit recommendations. It would be great to get more reviews on items from customers. Free return shipping would be great too - there are some pricier items and it's very hard to know how nursing/maternity wear will fit, so having a shop that is risk-free would be great. From my online experience I like the styles you carry - hoping my purchases work out when they arrive! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
ellen_lev from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good selection, but pricey Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2013
pengice from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 25th by pengice_6295831925)  Figure 8 Maternity provides better prices and easy to purchase process. It made my shopping experience better! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Health & Beauty? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Health & Beauty brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Health & Beauty, Home Improvement, Indoor Living and more. Shopping for Health & Beauty has never been easier!