Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 199 372 1691
Neutral (3) 5 7 36
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 204 379 1727
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.71
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 10/08/2009


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
SenoraDeeDee from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, I have only ordered an item to be sent to a family member. The ordering process was clear and consice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
dlcraford53 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, the ordering process has been easy to navigate. I also like the fact that there was no shipping charge and I am accruing loyalty points Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
gillianjdonovan from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find the product I was looking for and my size was available. I also really liked that there was free shipping on everything. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
Lisaboutell from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Haven't received my items yet, but so far liked the products offered and the ease of use of the site. Appreciate that any coupons are readily findable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
candy2100 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
great site, only ting I wish was that you could sort by price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
Mgshort from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is well organized, with many choices for work, casual or dressy wear. The ability to contact the site seems easily accessible. I think the return policy is very reasonable, although I hope my friend will not need to use it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
gmercia from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to find what I was looking for. And very easy to check out. I was impressed with the free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
julia.wadsworth from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Refreshing to find great nursing products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
diane.vanderburgh from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was easy to use and I appreciated the reviews. Very helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
clablue from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I found what I wanted and for a better price, also I loved that shipping is free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
e_serrell from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 04th by e_serrell_4865618139)  Very nice products although not a huge selection and a little pricey. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
meippoliti from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was great to see so many choices of fashionable tops to nurse in, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
rmburke from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent selection. Wish you could combine coupons though! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
Evagreenberg from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to use and had just what I needed (and more!). I haven't received my order yet so I can't comment on my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
notalsia from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was able to find exactly what I needed at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
phefyblack from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy, found ensuring I need it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
adventureseeker from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
II was pleasantly surprised that they offer free shipping on every order. I am looking forward to receiving my merchandise in the mail and giving it a try. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
spellmkm from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was easy to use I only wish you could enlarge photos of clothing more to see detail more clearly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
myfallert from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use website, Provides several photo views of the clothes so you know what it looks like from the front, back and side. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
Maegjdemmons from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent selection for a small company. I only wish there was a way to filter results Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
trudej7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ok selection, wish there were a few more dresses to choose from. I wish it didn't mix maternity and nursing dresses, being 7 months pregnant, and looking for something for my shower, I am not sure the nursing dress would work but I had to sort through them all. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
k_colucci from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice selection of maternity and nursing dresses Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
Lkfimek from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fairly priced and an extensive amount of nursing wear which is hard to find. A Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
faylim from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have purchased several times from Figure 8 Maternity and have always had a very pleasant experience. It is so easy to view the product online. Based on reviews and the other information included, I am also able to judge if it's going to be a good fit or if I will like it. Figure 8 is my go-to place for buying nursing wear as it has all sorts of brands! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
jojosto340 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I just ordered online for my daughters birthday. I loved the choices for maternity wear and the ease of checking out. Very user friendly. Excited to see how she likes her gift. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Health & Beauty? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Health & Beauty brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Health & Beauty, Home Improvement, Indoor Living and more. Shopping for Health & Beauty has never been easier!