Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 240 390 2371
Neutral (3) 6 7 49
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 246 397 2420
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
4.5 Star Review
4.69
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
amylwashburn from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
Good selection of dresses. Liked how things were divided into nursing, post-partum, and maternity. However, several of my items were supposed to be discounted, and were not at checkout. I managed to find some coupon codes, but they did not match the discount offered when I was selecting the item. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
carbil43 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
So far it was good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
pain75 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
I find a variety of dresses with reasonable prices. The website was easy to navigate and not weighed down by distracting advertisements. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
khannifan3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
Website was easy to navigate. Great products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
brownlie.heather from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
Great selection and easy website to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
deannajoey from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
I like the fee shipping and dollars earned! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
whitleeadams from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Figure 8 Maternity had just what I was looking for! Their website was very user friendly and easy to browse. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
laura.dranschak from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
I LOVE Figure8! I even talk about it on my blog all the time. It's BY FAR the best maternity clothing website out there. I like to look stylish and this website helps me do that! It's easy to navigate which is HUGE! One of their main competitors has the worst retail website ever, so it's a great bonus to have great, fashionable clothes logically laid out. I get compliments on everything I wear from here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
jenakeroyd from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
Great product! Fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
Nilopez from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
(Edited April 25th by Nilopez_1631012959)  My size was unavailable but quickly became available at I got notified ASAP Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
marenconrique from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
Cute clothes, but some things were out of the size I need. Like the free shipping and returns! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
sarah.e.bowser from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
Easy to navigate website, great selection and competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
srg630 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
betty.wilfong from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
Great styles, very easy site to use! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
myriam6987 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
quick and easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
Cndrla6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
Easy to navigate website. Great prices. PayPal eligible. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
jjkeys07 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
They have a great attractive wide selection of maternity and nursing clothes that are handled to find. I have shopped with them more than once this pregnancy and been pleased with my purchases and how fast they have reached me every time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
jean.rae.napa from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
It was very user-friendly. A much better selection of maternity bathing suits than I've seen so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
steffbane from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
easy to use and great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
nipajd from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
So far its been good. This is y first order! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
agorbold from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
Website is clear, the reviews are excellent for giving confidence to buy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
jessie.metoyer from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
Super fast! I'm very impressed that it shipped same day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
mimi.aujero from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
Shipping and returns are free, which is incredibly important for a nursing mother who is trying to find the best fit for her post baby body. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
georgetteoosting from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
love the shipping and return policy! i shop with confidence knowing i can return if it doesn't fit or i don't like it--just what i look for in an online retailer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
Sbuck66 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
I am very impressed!! Super easy website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!