Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 137 294 1993
Neutral (3) 1 6 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 138 300 2035
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
ajstahl13 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
Easy transaction! Can't wait for my item! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
lcabatingan from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
I shopped here twice, and both times I was impressed with the breadth of options, the ease of navigating the site, and the sales! The loyalty dollars are a great added benefit, and they definitely have me returning to shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
kathleen.hotmer from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
This is a great place to get Boob tops because you don't have to pay overseas shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
Lwst4k from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
I'm really excited to have found this website! Easy and seems to be quality/ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
mrsKam81 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Figure 8 has an easy to navigate website and and I have been very pleased with past orders, I am sure this time will be no different. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
shri876 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
product looks god to me, I am so excited just ordered it. :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
kelsimp from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
(Edited October 27th by kelsimp_3290838493)  Beautiful merchandise carefully selected as to not be overwhelming. I found my favorite blanket (when my son was a baby) to give as a gift. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
notprey from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2012
The website is easy to navigate, I love the option to shop by size! It saves me the time of looking at clothing only to discover it isn't available in the size I need. I feel confident that even if the clothes don't work for me, I can return them easily. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
anne.c.shoemaker from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
I love that there is always free shipping and competitively priced! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
ilse_grubbs from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
I am still waiting on my belly wrap but I have the feeling I will be satisfied as much as all the other ladies are based on their reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
kwbrinkmeyer from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
quick shipping. quality material. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
carynschafer from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
This is my third purchase at Figure 8 Maternity and I have been super impressed with their quickness, quality of brands and great deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
conger.michal from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I love this site. The selection is good, I love that there are reviews, and I really appreciate the loyalty dollars! My only complaint is that you don't create a customer account with them, or if you do, I haven't noticed it-- certainly not one you can sign into at checkout to make the purchasing process easier. I have to enter my address and payment info each time. Otherwise, I have no complaints! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
katrinawh from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
The experience was smooth and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
coolbear90 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Competitive pricing! Easy to use website. Great experience thus far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
ashleystickler from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Very easy to navigate website and find what I was looking for. Love the free shipping. I shopped several other websites before ordering from this website due to competitive pricing and free shipping and returns m Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
rebeccabamberger from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I just placed my first order. Selection was best/most stylish I have been able to find so far. Bonus that they accept American Express! Excited to received shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
fitzieblue from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
I love dealing with Figure 8; service, quality, shipping are all excellent. My daughter loves receiving gifts I send her from this company as they package things so nicely and the items are "yummy" (her words!) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
mjsteensgard from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
(Edited October 21st by mjsteensgard_4229707210)  I have had wonderful interactions with the customer service at Figure 8. They work hard to get the things I would want to buy and ensure a smooth transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
shea.katelyn from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Website has great variety! I already have the same bra that I ordered but in a different color so I know this one will be great. Free shipping is awesome. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
amie.sarker from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
Nice clothing, although a bit expensive for the quality. Shopping cart is helpful generally, but it would be good to see which items the coupon code is being applied toward rather than just putting that info at the bottom. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
hcr11.5.11 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
I'm very tall so I wish you had more length options for you maternity pants. I wish there was a way to find out if something can be put on back order. I wanted to the jeans I got in a different color but they are sold out. I wrote an email to notify me when you got some in stock but I never received an email back. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
kellie.scarbrough from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
Shopping was easy and the reviews were very helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
aibtsally from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
The final process was a little complicated. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
rachelmlovell from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
I bought a nursing bra from figure 8 and when the bra strap clip broke I had no issues returning it. The transaction was fast and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!