Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 139 291 1983
Neutral (3) 1 6 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 140 297 2025
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
carynschafer from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
This is my third purchase at Figure 8 Maternity and I have been super impressed with their quickness, quality of brands and great deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
conger.michal from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
I love this site. The selection is good, I love that there are reviews, and I really appreciate the loyalty dollars! My only complaint is that you don't create a customer account with them, or if you do, I haven't noticed it-- certainly not one you can sign into at checkout to make the purchasing process easier. I have to enter my address and payment info each time. Otherwise, I have no complaints! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
katrinawh from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
The experience was smooth and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
coolbear90 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Competitive pricing! Easy to use website. Great experience thus far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
ashleystickler from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Very easy to navigate website and find what I was looking for. Love the free shipping. I shopped several other websites before ordering from this website due to competitive pricing and free shipping and returns m Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
rebeccabamberger from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I just placed my first order. Selection was best/most stylish I have been able to find so far. Bonus that they accept American Express! Excited to received shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
fitzieblue from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
I love dealing with Figure 8; service, quality, shipping are all excellent. My daughter loves receiving gifts I send her from this company as they package things so nicely and the items are "yummy" (her words!) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
mjsteensgard from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
(Edited October 21st by mjsteensgard_4229707210)  I have had wonderful interactions with the customer service at Figure 8. They work hard to get the things I would want to buy and ensure a smooth transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
shea.katelyn from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Website has great variety! I already have the same bra that I ordered but in a different color so I know this one will be great. Free shipping is awesome. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
kelsimp from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Beautiful merchandise carefully selected as to not be overwhelming. I found my favorite blanket (when my son was a baby) to give as a gift. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
amie.sarker from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
Nice clothing, although a bit expensive for the quality. Shopping cart is helpful generally, but it would be good to see which items the coupon code is being applied toward rather than just putting that info at the bottom. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
hcr11.5.11 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
I'm very tall so I wish you had more length options for you maternity pants. I wish there was a way to find out if something can be put on back order. I wanted to the jeans I got in a different color but they are sold out. I wrote an email to notify me when you got some in stock but I never received an email back. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
kellie.scarbrough from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
Shopping was easy and the reviews were very helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
aibtsally from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
The final process was a little complicated. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
rachelmlovell from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
I bought a nursing bra from figure 8 and when the bra strap clip broke I had no issues returning it. The transaction was fast and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
meredithconnolly from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
I had already ordered two beautiful nursing dresses from Figure 8 and was very pleased with the website's seamless ordering and return policies. This time I was using my earned loyalty dollars to buy a onesie, and it was easy to cash them in to put towards the purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
tgrigsby from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
Fast, easy and very convenient. Made purchase in less than 5 minutes after researching to make sure I got the best price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
mergonzer from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2014
The site was easy to shop - items included large pictures and multiple reviews. Checkout was a breeze. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
Edenlumsden from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
(Edited October 13th by Edenlumsden_8348700333)  Impressed with the selection ( had Serephine- my fav) and the prices were descent. Easy website. And nice simple checkout page. Would appreciate being able to further filter the clothing categories ie.break down dresses by sleeve length etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
babymillerandrews from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
I love that there were product reviews available. It made my shopping choices much easier. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2014
jessilyn527 from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
The website has been a breeze to navigate. I found everything i was looking for. The fact that I was able to save my shopping cart to come back to at a later date is a huge benefit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
bbex24 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
Figure 8 Maternity has great clothes and their site is easy to navigate! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
carmankm from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2008
(Edited October 08th by carmankm)  Super store, great incentives for repeat customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
ok2praisehim from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
I was excited to find this website with the product I wanted at 1/2 the price of the products original web site and ebay!!!! The site is VERY easy to use and had an additional 20% off coupon code which was easy to find and enter. Loooovvveeee it!!!! Figure 8 Maternity is the best!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
krystal.romero1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
Smooth process & loved the free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!