Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 171 310 2256
Neutral (3) 3 4 45
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 174 314 2301
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
jillhaugen from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Easy peasy ordering :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
avalleni from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Great website, easy returns, and love their loyalty program! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
karinov from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
jennarbarb from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
good options, free shipping/returns, helpful reviews. So far so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
lduncalf from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
User friendly website and cute clothes. Couldn't use two coupons though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
georgetteoosting from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
great selection and prices, but they do not have a phone number to call with questions and I filled out their customer service form days ago and no one contacted me. So I just ended up ordering a bunch of stuff to try on since it's free shipping and free returns. They could have saved themselves some money in shipping and returns if they had a phone number to call for questions or if they had responded to my inquiry. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
swansenkids from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Easy to navigate web sight Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
frau.h.enigma from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
The website was easy to navigate and checkout was very streamlined. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
laura.krumm from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
so far so good, great selection and their return policy makes buying sight unseen much easier Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
uscleslie from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
The website is easy to use and the pictures of the clothes are very clear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
d_purce from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Nice selection, easy to buy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
white_impala07 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Everything was easy and fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
mrssamanthamotto from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
I felt like the website was secure and the checkout process was easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
kristenfrank918 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
liked ability to sort by size. promo code application was a bit confusing but appreciated that it suggested codes. good pictures for viewing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
anamar from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
It was very easy and fun.Lots of items to choose from. love it..... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
npowell664 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
So far site was very easy to choose from and a great selection. I originally ordered the dress from a large brand name store (Nordstrom) and they did not have the size I needed when I tried to take it back. This site had it NO problem! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
brittany.meklin from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
This was an easy online transaction and customer service was very responsive via email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
judianndalimata from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
It is so much fun to look at all the dresses! And I'm so excited that I found a dress to wear to my sister's wedding! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
cmnutree from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
Great customer service! Aside from the first item I ordered (which they gave me a full credit for another item!) I've loved every item I've bought and wear these nursing tops and dresses daily. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
Paliahmad from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
Good overall. Hard to see all the images on a smart phone. I liked having the option of reviewing the final order before placing it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
michelle.bloom.27 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2015
The sizing guide was very helpful, and knowing that they have a free return policy, makes me feel more comfortable ordering online, in case I ordered the wrong size. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
alicia.flanagan from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
I visited Figure 8 Maternity for the first time and I really liked the selection. I look forward to receiving my purchases! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
barker.layne from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
Great selection of nursing clothes, including hard-to-find category of cute nursing dresses. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
yayamary from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
rebekahclaybrook from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
This site is explained very well, the questions I had, were all answered in the bio of the products. I love that I can check out with my Paypal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!