Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 155 287 2138
Neutral (3) 1 2 43
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 156 289 2181
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
kandace46 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
nice website and products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
Dvrayvid from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Excellent inventory Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
chelsea.homan from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
After searching for weeks on maternity sites for a dress to wear in my friends wedding, I finally found more than one option on this site. Not only were there options in my size (XL), but in a price-range I wanted to stay in (under $100). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
chance.k.chastain from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Figure 8 Maternity is an amazing store. love their coupons and easy shipping and returns Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
mjsteensgard from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
(Edited January 27th by mjsteensgard_4229707210)  Figure 8 has the best customer service. They are very personable and quick to answer any and all questions. I have sent several inquiries their way and always receive quick answers from real people! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
leah.rosenkaimer from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Great deals! Quick and easy to make purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
Mksch from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
Prices were reasonable. Selection great! Excited to see the product arrive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
carissabkarg from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Lots of cute clothes to choose from - easy to use site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
hwymar from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
FINALLY a store offering nursing dresses that aren't cheap lycra junk! I hope it looks good post baby though - maybe have some models post pardum (not skinny flat tummied women) to show how the dress falls/ looks on a post pardum figure instead of just maternity. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
amber.garvey from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Very organized site. I really like that they have free shipping, and a lot of incentives to buy multiple items at a time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
leftermeredith from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
So far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
we.davil from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
there was a great selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
cemazzone from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Great selection and prices! It's even better that they offer free shipping and returns so I don't have to worry about paying for shipping on an item that may not work for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
KLMartin1218 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
They offered the best prices on what I was looking for and had a great selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
amysbixler from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
(Edited January 21st by amysbixler_3923007162)  I'm so glad I found this site! Great selection compared to other maternity sites and I love the fast & free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
tlw2309 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
I haven't used any of the products yet but I had a very easy time finding exactly what I was looking for. There were so many options I'm glad you had something that would work for me and my body shape! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
deep_fayth from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
a little overpriced and outfit arent exactly in style. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
Tooth2003 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
Excellent prices. Cheapest on line. Cheaper than bravado site. Thank you again. I will be back Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
allen_marisa from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
Easy and love the paypal option Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
kyleandla from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
Would like to have option to sort category by customer reviews. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
nledder from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
I like the large selection but i would like to have additional sorting criteria available Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
b_ped from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
Very quick and easy, coupon code use was easy by simply clicking link Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
duncan.katherine from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
Very easy to use website, competitive pricing and smooth checkout process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
eanden from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
(Edited January 16th by eanden_4939006760)  easy transaction, have shopped on Figure 8.com before and happy with ease of checkout and product selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
sarahkerber from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2015
great online store Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!