Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 126 270 2022
Neutral (3) 1 1 42
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 127 271 2064
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.66
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 560 Sylvan Ave
Englewood Cliffs, 07632 - US
Website: http://www.figure8maternity.com/
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Figure 8 Maternity

http://www.figure8maternity.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
deterredending from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
wonderful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
Bonnie.appler from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
It's a great site for wonderful nursing and maternity clothing options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
Vogt.beth from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
The website is simple and straightforward and makes choosing and purchasing items easy and enjoyable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
lizbrener from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
(Edited November 25th by lizbrener_3159051522)  I liked the size chart details and the breakdown based on different brands and items. The coupons were great too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
amy.martinez221 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
I appreciate Figure8 emailing me a reminder to use my loyalty dollars before they expire. . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
njalonschi from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
Cute dress, good price, great shipping options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
jenhpauler from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Great items for stages of pregnancy that you don't find elsewhere... dresses to wear during labor and delivery?? Where else could you possibly find that kind of thing?? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
cryssygrl4 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
The ordering process was very easy. The shipping for standard was within a good time frame and the overall pricing for what I needed was reasonable compared to other websites. I will shop with Figure 8 again and would recommend the site to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
abarsic from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
Website is organized very well. I like that applicable coupons are shown on each product page and easily added to the order by clicking the button right on the product page! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
ebsince from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 21st by ebsince_9362318573)  They have great prices and selection compared to other online sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
nicole.brown518 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
easy and quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
scootmar from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
easy to follow ordering procedure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2014
colleengleasonphotography from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
I appreciated the efficient, simple fast shopping page of Figure 8 Maternity. The size I needed to buy for a gift was available, too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
Gisleidy from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
the product looks really nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
Jcareycooke from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2014
Very good selection and attractive, clear layout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
pbullriding from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
Figure 8 maternity is great!! I've made two orders with them so far and found my experience very easy and enjoyable! They have a huge selection of items to choose from! Everything I ordered turned out just as it was described. I'll deffinately be coming back for any future needs! Thanks Figure 8 Maternity! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
jaimejean7 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
(Edited November 14th by jaimejean7_7201849969)  A friends referred me to Figure 8, there was a lot of great products and this is my very first purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
mamakat23 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
This was my first time shopping on this site. I have been frustrated with limited nursing top styles from other sites (ie Motherhood, Pea in a Pod, etc). I found this site through a google search. I like how this site includes so many different styles and brands of nursing wear. I am looking forward to my new tops and adding some pizazz to my currently drab, frumpy wardrobe. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
hammoncami from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
happy with service so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
Sheilam.walsh20 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Simply, quick and convenient!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
ashley.w.ellis from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Easy to order and a great sale going on. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
davismeganhope from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Love the selection of long maternity jeans. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
Momentsinmove from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
Quality items. Surprise coupon codes. Free shipping. Nice selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
ajstahl13 from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
(Edited November 10th by ajstahl13_2163234214)  Easy transaction! Love the item! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
Elizabeth.hanson from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2014
Great looking dresses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!